{
 "schema_version": "1.0",
 "dataset": "Compounded semaglutide pricing — U.S. telehealth programs",
 "publisher": "TirzepatideReview.com",
 "url": "https://tirzepatidereview.com/data/semaglutide-provider-pricing-2026.json",
 "license": "https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/",
 "index_page": "https://tirzepatidereview.com/compounded-semaglutide-online-price",
 "date_modified": "2026-09-20",
 "how_to_read": "Every row is a figure printed on the provider's own public page on the read date. 'lowest' is the lowest advertised monthly equivalent; 'basis' says what it requires. Nothing is checkout-verified. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved.",
 "records": [
  {
   "provider": "SnagRx",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 69,
   "basis": "Fall Sale promotional month-to-month rate; list $299; promotional period set at checkout",
   "m2m": 69,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "promotional",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://www.snagrx.com/",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; the struck-through list price prints $299; countdown timer read 00:00:00:00 on 2026-09-11 with the price unchanged; all payments final (refund policy 2026-08-25); operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Embody",
   "program": "standard injection (12-month supply)",
   "lowest": 69,
   "basis": "12-month supply, $828 prepaid, all payments final",
   "m2m": 79,
   "m3_total": 228,
   "m6_total": 438,
   "m12_total": 828,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-11",
   "source": "https://joinem.co/collections/frontpage",
   "note": "one month $79 (sale; regular $299); three months $228 ($76/mo); six months $438 ($73/mo); 'Save $200 instantly' banner under three names; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Trimi",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 99,
   "basis": "annual plan, $1,188 billed once",
   "m2m": 175,
   "m3_total": 435,
   "m6_total": 720,
   "m12_total": 1188,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://trytrimi.com/promo",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; quarterly $435 ($145/mo), 6-month $720 ($120/mo); code 50OFF takes $50 off a first month; payment taken at checkout before provider review, 100% refund if ineligible; 6-month money-back promise with conditions (refund policy 2026-06-17)"
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "program": "microdose (September 2026 card)",
   "lowest": 109,
   "basis": "12-month microdose plan, $1,308 ($109/mo) as printed on NexLife's FAQ (updated 2026-09-15, read 2026-09-16); the 2026-08-31 release said $110 ($1,320); hero $129 verified on the program page 2026-09-05; the program page's plan tiles still printed the prior $165 / $149 / $147 / $145 card when last read 2026-09-05",
   "m2m": 129,
   "m3_total": 357,
   "m6_total": 684,
   "m12_total": 1308,
   "labs": "not stated on the plan pages, FAQ or homepage (read 2026-09-17; earlier 'included' withdrawn)",
   "status": "announced",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://nexlife.com/pages/microdose-semaglutide-program",
   "note": "FAQ card $129 / $119 / $114 / $109 with Save $30 / $90 / $240 reconciles with its own ladder; program-page tiles not re-read since 2026-09-05 Read 2026-09-17: card verified live; pharmacies named on the plan page: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA); "
  },
  {
   "provider": "NexLife",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 119,
   "basis": "12-month plan, $1,428 (Save $240); flat at every dose; provider review and laboratory work included; no membership fee",
   "m2m": 139,
   "m3_total": 396,
   "m6_total": 750,
   "m12_total": 1428,
   "labs": "not stated on the plan pages, FAQ or homepage (read 2026-09-17; earlier 'included' withdrawn)",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://nexlife.us/pages/semaglutide-all-plans",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; 3-month $396 ($132/mo), 6-month $750 ($125/mo); '$377 in added value' itemised; the 3- and 6-month Save badges ($48 / $108) still do not reconcile with plan math ($21 / $84) on 2026-09-16, price unaffected; cancel-anytime subscription and money-back warranty per the FAQ (updated 2026-09-15) Read 2026-09-17: card verified live; pharmacies named on the plan page: Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL), Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA); "
  },
  {
   "provider": "bmiMD",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 119.0,
   "basis": "12-month plan, $1,428 billed once",
   "m2m": 159.0,
   "m3_total": 447.0,
   "m6_total": 774.0,
   "m12_total": 1428.0,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.bmimd.com/compounded-semaglutide/",
   "note": "PROMO: product page read 2026-09-17 prints a full ladder against a struck-through $228.60/mo regular price: $159 for one month, $149/mo on 3 months ($447 billed every 3 months), $129/mo on 6 months ($774 every 6 months), $119/mo on 12 months ($1,428 every 12 months) — the homepage's 'as low as $119/mo' is the 12-month rate; free shipping, 24/7 clinician access; '100% Risk-Free Guarantee' (full refund if not eligible); Klarna and Afterpay; all 50 states; refund policy (2026-08-24): all sales final, $50 cancellation fee once the intake form is sent; no pharmacy named."
  },
  {
   "provider": "ShedRx",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 159,
   "basis": "'from' rate; plan terms not itemized",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-04",
   "source": "https://www.tryshed.com/",
   "note": ""
  },
  {
   "provider": "Mochi Health",
   "program": "membership + medication",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "$79/month membership + $99 semaglutide medication ($60 the first month), billed separately — $178 a month all-in after the first month ($99 in month one)",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "billed separately",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://joinmochi.com/weight-loss",
   "note": "Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17 (re-read the same day): '$79/mo' membership ('$39 due today for your first month') with compounded semaglutide 'starting at $99 $60' — the $60 is a struck-through first-month price against $99 — billed separately; $178 a month all-in after the first month; a compounded semaglutide pill is listed 'as low as $62' with no standing price; 'Medications and diagnostic services not included in membership subscription'; 'Cancel anytime'."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Telos RX",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 99.0,
   "basis": "'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "included (quarterly labs per the plan page)",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://telosrx.com/pages/glp-1-options",
   "note": "'Semaglutide — as low as $99 per month'; 'Your price depends on plan length' — plan prices not printed on the public page; flat pricing as the dose goes up; consultation, labs, messaging and free 48-hour shipping included; FSA/HSA; Affirm, Afterpay and Klarna; cancel anytime."
  },
  {
   "provider": "GobyMeds",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 99.0,
   "basis": "3-month plan, $299 prepaid",
   "m2m": 169.0,
   "m3_total": 299.0,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.gobymeds.com/getting-started/pricing",
   "note": "the 3-month starter bundle is $299 prepaid ('starting at $99/m'; 'Jumpstart promo price' $279, '$93/month') for 0.2–0.4 mg doses; 3-month bundles at 0.6–1.5 mg are $399 and at 1.9–2.3 mg $499 ($133–$166/mo), so the price rises with the dose; a single month is $169 ($159 promo); medication, shipping, consultation and injection kit included; no membership fees; all prescriptions final sale; 50 states."
  },
  {
   "provider": "CoreAge Rx",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 99.0,
   "basis": "'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.coreagerx.com/product/semaglutide",
   "note": "'Start with Semaglutide from $99/mo'; 'Same price at every dose'; 'Includes all supplies'; free shipping; plan lengths, refund terms, financing and state exclusions not printed on the pages read."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Strut Health",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 129.0,
   "basis": "month-to-month",
   "m2m": 129.0,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://www.struthealth.com/weight-loss/semaglutide",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; '$129 Monthly vial' (once-weekly injection); 'Price includes physician consultations and free shipping'; oral semaglutide lozenge '$199 30-day supply'; multi-month plans, dose policy, refund terms, financing and states not stated."
  },
  {
   "provider": "yourEra",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 79.0,
   "basis": "'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.yourera.com/",
   "note": "semaglutide 'from $79/mo'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Eden Health",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 198.0,
   "basis": "medication $99 + $99/month membership, billed separately",
   "m2m": 99.0,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.eden.health/treatment/glp-1-treatments",
   "note": "'Compounded Semaglutide $99/mo' plus the required Eden Membership ('$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter') — $198 a month all-in after the first month; 'Same price at every dose. No long-term contracts'; Klarna and Afterpay; all 50 states per the homepage."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Sprout Health",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 149.0,
   "basis": "'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://joinsprouthealth.com/",
   "note": "'Compounded Semaglutide — Starting at $149 month'; nothing else about the plan is printed on the page."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Bodybuilding Health+",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 141.5,
   "basis": "12-month plan; payment basis not printed",
   "m2m": 179.0,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://bbhealthplus.com/",
   "note": "semaglutide '$179/mo' for 1 month, '$159.33/mo SAVE $59' for 3 months, '$158/mo SAVE $126' for 6 months, '$141.50/mo SAVE $450' for 12 months; whether multi-month plans are paid at once is not printed; membership, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not stated."
  },
  {
   "provider": "TelePep",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 169.0,
   "basis": "12-month plan, $2,028 billed once",
   "m2m": 199.0,
   "m3_total": 567.0,
   "m6_total": 1074.0,
   "m12_total": 2028.0,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://telepeptide.org/pricing",
   "note": "injectable semaglutide $199/mo; 3-month prepay $567 ($189/mo); 6-month $1,074 ($179/mo); annual $2,028 ($169/mo); all-inclusive (clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, shipping); 48 states + DC (excludes AK and MS); pro-rated refund of unshipped months less a $25 fee."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Pallas Health",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 199.0,
   "basis": "3-month plan, $597 prepaid",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": 597.0,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.pallashealth.co/",
   "note": "'Compounded semaglutide is $139 for your first month, then $597 every 12 weeks ($199/mo average), or $159/mo average on the annual plan'; billed only once a clinician prescribes; renews every 12 weeks until cancelled; no cancellation fees; the annual plan's total is not printed, so the $159 figure is recorded in this note only."
  },
  {
   "provider": "NextMeds",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 49.0,
   "basis": "'starting at' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.nextmeds.com/",
   "note": "'Compounded GLP-1 and GLP-1/GIP vials — Starting at $49/mo — Same price every month'; no plan table or totals printed; 'Same price, Every dose'; 'Cancel Anytime'; free 2-day shipping; four named 503A pharmacies (RedRock, Health Warehouse, Precision Medicine, Triad Rx)."
  },
  {
   "provider": "NewMeMeds",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": 75.0,
   "basis": "12-month plan per-month figure shown against a struck-through $299; payment basis of multi-month plans not printed",
   "m2m": 89.0,
   "m3_total": 255.0,
   "m6_total": 480.0,
   "m12_total": 900.0,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "promotional",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://www.newmemeds.com/",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; Homepage: 'Was $299 — Now starting at $75/mo'; semaglutide $89 monthly, $85 / $80 / $75 per month on 3 / 6 / 12 months (term totals computed from the per-month figures; 'No auto rebill, No auto renewal'); 'Same price, every dose'; visits included; free shipping; four named 503A pharmacies; the consultation page's meta says 'from $99/mo'."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Collective",
   "program": "membership + medication",
   "lowest": 59.0,
   "basis": "$59/mo medication beside a $199/year membership billed annually (about $76/mo all-in)",
   "m2m": 59.0,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.collective.org/holistic-weight-loss",
   "note": "'$59/mo — Same price, any dose'; '$199 annual membership' after a 21-day trial; doctor messaging, dietitian access, dose adjustments and express cold shipping included; 'Cancel anytime'; full refund if not approved; HSA/FSA; pharmacies described, none named."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Alloy",
   "program": "membership + medication",
   "lowest": 70.0,
   "basis": "'starting at' medication price beside a $99/month membership (about $169/mo all-in); plan term not stated",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.myalloy.com/solutions/compounded-semaglutide",
   "note": "'Starting at $70.00' for a one-month supply plus a '$99 monthly fee' membership; '$50 off your first month' (code STARTGLP1); not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS and DC; menopause-focused women's program."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Noom Med",
   "program": "microdose (Noom Microdose GLP-1Rx)",
   "lowest": 179.0,
   "basis": "$179 per month for 12-week subscriptions after a $79 initial three weeks; payment basis of the 12-week term not printed",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "verified",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.noom.com/med/glp1-microdose/",
   "note": "'Plans start at $79 and include medication' — 'Initial 3 week subscription and 4 weeks of medication from $79 plus tax and $179 per month plus tax for 12 week subscription thereafter'; 'Cancel anytime'; 'produced in an FDA-registered facility'; new pricing effective 2026-07-27."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Henry Meds",
   "program": "standard injection",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "no semaglutide price printed",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "not_published",
   "read": "2026-09-20",
   "source": "https://henrymeds.com/treatments/weight-management/glp-1-weight-management",
   "note": "Re-read 2026-09-20: unchanged; The GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide without naming which; the semaglutide page prints no price; one monthly payment covers visits, medication, supplies and care; 503A/503B pharmacies, none named."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Ro",
   "program": "brand-name platform (no compounded semaglutide)",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "brand Wegovy pill $149–$299 or pen $199–$399 beside a $74–$149/month membership",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "brand_only",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://ro.co/weight-loss/pricing/",
   "note": "No compounded semaglutide is offered; membership '$39 to start' then '$74–149/mo depending on the plan you choose'; brand medication at self-pay prices billed separately."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Hims & Hers",
   "program": "brand-name platform (no compounded semaglutide)",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "brand Wegovy pill 'from $149/mo' or pen 'from $199/mo' beside a $149/month membership ($39 first month)",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "brand_only",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.hims.com/weight-loss",
   "note": "No compounded semaglutide is offered; '†Price includes medication only, if prescribed. An active Hims Weight Loss Membership is required'."
  },
  {
   "provider": "WeightWatchers Clinic",
   "program": "membership (medication billed separately)",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "Med+ membership $25 first month then $74–$84/mo; medication not priced",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "not_published",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.weightwatchers.com/us/clinic",
   "note": "'Cost of GLP-1 medications not included'; no medication price printed."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Calibrate",
   "program": "brand-name program via insurance",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "$199/month program with a three-month commitment; brand medication via insurance; no compounded price",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "not_published",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.joincalibrate.com/pricing",
   "note": "'$199/MONTH' with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; GLP-1s through insurance ('$25/month or less' for most commercially insured members)."
  },
  {
   "provider": "Form Health",
   "program": "insurance-based program",
   "lowest": null,
   "basis": "no public price",
   "m2m": null,
   "m3_total": null,
   "m6_total": null,
   "m12_total": null,
   "labs": "not advertised",
   "status": "not_published",
   "read": "2026-09-17",
   "source": "https://www.formhealth.co/pricing",
   "note": "The pricing page prints no dollar amounts."
  }
 ],
 "brand_channels": [
  {
   "channel": "NovoCare — Wegovy pen (self-pay)",
   "price": "$349 per month; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399",
   "conditions": "new patients: $199 per month for the first two monthly fills (0.25 / 0.5 mg) through 2026-12-31",
   "since": "2026-04 (price guide)",
   "source": "https://www.novocare.com/pharmacy/wegovy/offer.html",
   "read": "2026-09-17"
  },
  {
   "channel": "NovoCare — Wegovy pill (self-pay)",
   "price": "$149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg) per month",
   "conditions": "self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy; the April price-guide PDF listed 1.5 mg at $199",
   "since": "offer page, 2026-09-09",
   "source": "https://www.novocare.com/pharmacy/wegovy/offer.html",
   "read": "2026-09-17"
  },
  {
   "channel": "TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovy",
   "price": "from about $150 per month",
   "conditions": "cash pay; routes to the manufacturer's program",
   "since": "2026-02-06",
   "source": "https://trumprx.gov/",
   "read": "2026-09-05"
  },
  {
   "channel": "Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)",
   "price": "$50 flat monthly copay",
   "conditions": "Wegovy pill and injection (also Zepbound KwikPen, Foundayo) for eligible Part D enrollees; 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31; brand only",
   "since": "2026-07-01",
   "source": "https://www.medicare.gov/publications/12234-medicare-glp-1-bridge-glp-1-drugs-for-50-a-month.pdf",
   "read": "2026-09-09"
  }
 ],
 "snapshots": [
  {
   "date": "2026-09-11",
   "method": "first-party reads on 2026-09-11 (SnagRx, Embody, Trimi, NexLife, bmiMD); ShedRx and Mochi Health carried from 2026-09-04; NexLife microdose from 2026-09-05",
   "lowest_by_provider": {
    "SnagRx": 69,
    "Embody": 69,
    "Trimi": 99,
    "NexLife (microdose, announced)": 110,
    "NexLife": 119,
    "bmiMD": 119,
    "ShedRx": 159,
    "Mochi Health": null
   }
  },
  {
   "date": "2026-09-16",
   "method": "NexLife standard card re-read first-party on 2026-09-16; NexLife FAQ (updated 2026-09-15) read for the microdose and sublingual cards; SnagRx, Embody, Trimi and bmiMD carried from 2026-09-11; ShedRx and Mochi Health from 2026-09-04",
   "lowest_by_provider": {
    "SnagRx": 69,
    "Embody": 69,
    "Trimi": 99,
    "NexLife (microdose, announced)": 109,
    "NexLife": 119,
    "bmiMD": 119,
    "ShedRx": 159,
    "Mochi Health": null
   }
  },
  {
   "date": "2026-09-17",
   "lowest_by_provider": {
    "SnagRx": 69,
    "Embody": 69,
    "Trimi": 99,
    "NexLife": 119,
    "bmiMD": 119.0,
    "ShedRx": 159,
    "Telos RX": 99.0,
    "GobyMeds": 99.0,
    "CoreAge Rx": 99.0,
    "Strut Health": 129.0,
    "yourEra": 79.0,
    "Eden Health": 198.0,
    "Sprout Health": 149.0,
    "Bodybuilding Health+": 141.5,
    "TelePep": 169.0,
    "Pallas Health": 199.0
   },
   "note": "2026-09-17: first-party read of thirteen more programs; bmiMD's semaglutide product page prints a full ladder ($159 / $149 / $129 / $119, prepaid terms)."
  }
 ]
}