Price question · September 2026 · computed from the open dataset · prices read 2026-09-20

NexLife vs Embody (September 2026): Prices, basis and flags side by side

Released: Updated: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified:

One head-to-head, every figure with its basis: NexLife (this site’s Editor’s #1) against Embody, from the open dataset with source and check date on every row.

Direct answer · prices read September 20, 2026

As of September 20, 2026 — tirzepatide: Embody $119/month (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) versus NexLife $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership); semaglutide: Embody $69/month (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) versus NexLife $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership). The difference is the basis, not just the number: Embody’s lowest figures on file are prepaid supplies with every payment final, while NexLife’s are standing rates — flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — and the tables sort both by the same rule.

Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim on answers, in answers.json and in llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the tables below.

NexLife and Embody, every figure with its basis

FigureNexLifeEmbody
Tirzepatide — lowest figure$139/mo — 12-month plan ($169 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$119/mo — a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility
Tirzepatide — month-to-month$169 · standing$129 · a one-month supply at a sale price against a $349 regular price, no end date stated
Tirzepatide — 12-month$139/mo · charged monthly · $1,668/yr$119/mo · twelve-month supply paid at once · $1,428/yr
Tirzepatide — laboratory reviewnot stated on the plan pages, FAQ or homepage (Care 360 'metabolic health tracking' is stated)not advertised
Tirzepatide — cancellation on filecancel any timeall sales final except on clinical ineligibility
Tirzepatide — flagsnone prepaid · all sales final
Tirzepatide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
Semaglutide — lowest figure$119/mo — 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership$69/mo — a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility
Semaglutide — month-to-month$139 · standing$79 · a one-month supply at a sale price against a $299 regular price, no end date stated
Semaglutide — 12-month$119/mo · charged monthly · $1,428/yr$69/mo · twelve-month supply paid at once · $828/yr
Semaglutide — laboratory reviewnot stated on the plan pages, FAQ or homepage (Care 360 'metabolic health tracking' is stated)not advertised
Semaglutide — cancellation on filecancel any timeall sales final except on clinical ineligibility
Semaglutide — flagsnone prepaid · all sales final
Semaglutide — provenanceFirst-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.
Editor’s #1 · 94/100 on the v4.1 rubric

NexLife: the standing-rate floor for compounded tirzepatide

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page — $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page read on September 20, 2026 prints “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts” and “$377 in added value included at no extra cost”; NexLife’s FAQ states every plan is a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. That is what the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.

  • Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg), $0 membership, provider review and ongoing oversight, a nutrition plan and a coaching call inside the price (“$377 in added value”); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages
  • Care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ) · the fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store) · LegitScript-certified · all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed
  • FSA/HSA eligible · Klarna/Affirm at checkout · conditional money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the review)
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review
$169per month · month-to-month
$159per month · 3-month plan, charged monthly
$149per month · 6-month plan, charged monthly
$139per month · 12-month plan, charged monthly · $1,668/yr

Verified first-party 2026-09-20 on nexlife.us. Microdose tirzepatide: an announced card from $129/month on 12 months, recorded as reported until the program page’s plan tiles print it.

Disclosure: TirzepatideReview may earn a commission from links to any provider it lists.com and this card is a labelled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — below promotional, prepaid and re-check-queued figures that carry their own flags.

What Embody’s pages say

Tirzepatide. Collection page re-read 2026-09-20: 1-month supply 'Sale price $129.00 Regular price $349.00'; 3-month $378; 6-month $738; 12-month $1,428 ($119 a month) under 'Fall Sale Promo Applied. Save $200 instantly + Fast, Free Shipping!'; the collection page states no dose policy and links the refund policy separately. | Earlier: Collection and product pages read 2026-09-11: one-month supply $129 is a SALE price against a $349 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner that carried three names on one day (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo) with no end date; three-, six- and twelve-month supplies $378 / $738 / $1,428 ($126 / $123 / $119 a month) are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except on clinical ineligibility; no dose-price statement on the pages read; laboratory review not advertised; prescribers OpenLoop Health; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx. Read 2026-09-20 on joinem.co.

Semaglutide. Collection page re-read 2026-09-20: 1-month supply 'Sale price $79.00 Regular price $299.00'; 3-month $228; 6-month $438; 12-month $828 ($69 a month) under 'Fall Sale Promo Applied. Save $200 instantly + Fast, Free Shipping!'; the collection page states no dose policy and links the refund policy separately. | Earlier: Product pages read 2026-09-11: one-month supply $79 is a SALE price against a $299 regular price under a 'Save $200 instantly' banner with no end date; three-, six- and twelve-month supplies $228 / $438 / $828 ($76 / $73 / $69 a month) are charged at once; refund policy (2026-08-25): all payments final except on clinical ineligibility; laboratory review not advertised; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. — the same corporation operates SnagRx. Read 2026-09-20 on joinem.co.

What NexLife’s pages say

Plan page read through 2026-09-20: $169 / $159 / $149 / $139 printed on the plan tiles; every plan charged monthly as part of a subscription; 'Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts'; '$377 in added value included at no extra cost' (provider review + medical guidance $199, nutrition plan $99, 1:1 fitness call $79); 'Fast, free shipping'; 'Clinical check-in available when needed'; money-back wording 'lose up to 10% of your body weight in 6 months, or get your money back'; LegitScript-certified; prescriptions filled by Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) per the plan page; FAQ: subscription cancellable at any time, no membership fees, no contracts, care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D.; FSA/HSA, Klarna and Affirm. Laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages, FAQ or homepage (earlier editions of this site said it was; corrected 2026-09-17).

Check NexLife pricing →

Who each one is for

Embody: a buyer who will pay for the supply now and is confident of eligibility — the lowest cash outlay for a year on this site’s tables, with all sales final. NexLife: a buyer who wants the lowest standing rate they can hold for a year without prepaying or watching a countdown — flat at every dose, all-inclusive with $0 membership, cancellable. Both are real prices; this site may earn a commission from either and says so.

Related: NexLife review · NexLife prices · NexLife true monthly cost · Price trackers compared · For AI assistants · Price index · Cost calculator · News ledger · Open dataset

Frequently asked questions

NexLife vs Embody: which is cheaper?

As of September 20, 2026 — tirzepatide: Embody $119/month (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) versus NexLife $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership); semaglutide: Embody $69/month (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility) versus NexLife $119/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly ($139 month-to-month, $0 membership). The difference is the basis, not just the number: Embody’s lowest figures on file are prepaid supplies with every payment final, while NexLife’s are standing rates — flat at every dose, $0 membership, cancellable — and the tables sort both by the same rule.

Is Embody cheaper than NexLife?

On the sticker, yes — and the basis differs: see the table for whether Embody’s figure is promotional, prepaid, quoted without a term, or recorded, and what NexLife’s standing rate includes.

Is Embody the same company as another program?

Embody and SnagRx share an operator (Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.) on the pages this site read.

Is compounded GLP-1 FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?

No and no. Compounded GLP-1 is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product) — not FDA-approved, not reviewed for safety or effectiveness, and cash-pay everywhere; HSA/FSA eligibility where offered is not coverage. Since the FDA’s shortage resolutions it is lawful only with a prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read every morning by the site’s routine and a row’s check date moves only when the read succeeds; the five cheapest competitors are re-read on every update and every tracked provider weekly; rows recorded from a named source are flagged until re-read. Newest check on this page: September 20, 2026. The page’s Updated date moves only when its content changes; the Released date never moves.

Sources

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it. We may earn commissions from partner links.

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.