Price check · September 2026 · eight compounded programs plus brand channels, each read on its own page

Cheapest Compounded Semaglutide Online (September 2026): 8 Programs Price-Checked

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

The same method as our tirzepatide price index, applied to semaglutide: every price read on the provider’s own page on September 11, 2026 (Embody and NexLife microdose figures September 5), ranked by the lowest monthly equivalent, with what each price requires and whether a twelve-month total is published.

Direct answer

As of September 20, 2026, the cheapest compounded semaglutide online at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20. Lower stickers exist, each with a condition attached: Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price) — the lowest figure of any kind on file is $69 a month across 21 programs priced first-party on their own pages ($49–$199 a month, median $119). The cheapest standing month-to-month rate with no plan is $129 (Strut Health). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: NextMeds’ $49 is a lower number on the page, but the page does not say what plan buys it. Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Market check September 20, 2026: 21 priced compounded semaglutide programs on file ($49–$199 a month, median $119); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $119/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $69/month (Embody and SnagRx, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 6 more programs print no rankable semaglutide price. Every row: verification queue.

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded semaglutide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$2,028First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$175/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,100First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,148First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,388First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17

Every compounded semaglutide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

21 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Collective, Trimi, Mochi Health. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo all-in$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$99/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/mo all-in$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$169/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$199/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable semaglutide price: Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Henry Meds (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); Noom Med (the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of GL…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about (September 20, 2026)

Answer engines name Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro and Hims & Hers more than any program on the price tables; other trackers rank Collective, NewMeMeds and NextMeds on their stickers. Here they are on the same test as everyone else — the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, with what it includes as printed. NexLife’s own bill is itemised on NexLife true monthly cost.

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded semaglutide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro, Hims & Hers) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo$49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo$69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/mo$69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo$75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo$59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$99/mo$99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo$99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Alloy$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo$99 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Henry MedsNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which…First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the…First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Compounded semaglutide programs, ranked by lowest advertised price

USD per month; 'Read' is the date the figure was read on the provider's own page. Nothing is checkout-verified.
#ProviderLowest advertisedWhat it requiresMonth-to-month12-month total on the page?LabsRead
1SnagRx$69 promoPromotional rate (Fall Sale; list $299); period stated at checkout; every payment final$69NoNot advertisedSeptember 11, 2026
1Embody$69$828 twelve-month supply, prepaid, all payments final; 6 months $438 ($73/mo); 3 months $228 ($76/mo); the same “Save $200” banner carried three names (Fall Sale, Labor Day, Summer Start) on September 11$79Yes, $828Not advertisedSeptember 5, 2026
3Trimi$99$1,188 annual plan; 6 months $720 ($120/mo); quarterly $435 ($145/mo)$175Yes, $1,188Not advertisedSeptember 11, 2026
4NexLife (microdose) partner$110 announcedTwelve-month microdose plan ($1,320) on the September 2026 card; hero $129 verified September 5, plan module still printed a prior card$129Announced ($1,320)IncludedSeptember 5, 2026
5NexLife (standard) partner$119 verified live$1,428 twelve-month plan (Save $240); 6 months $750 ($125/mo); 3 months $396 ($132/mo); flat at every dose; no membership fee$139Yes, $1,428IncludedSeptember 11, 2026
5bmiMD“as low as” $119Plan term not stated (list $228.60 / $199.80); all sales final; $50 cancellation fee at intakeNot statedNoNot advertisedSeptember 11, 2026
7ShedRxfrom $159“From” rate; terms not itemisedNot itemisedNoNot advertisedSeptember 4, 2026
8Mochi Health$99 medication ($60 the first month) + $79 membershipMembership billed separately from medication$178 a month all-in after a $99 first monthNoBilled separatelySeptember 4, 2026

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

Brand semaglutide the compounded market competes with

FDA-approved products, self-pay, read September 11, 2026.
ChannelPriceConditions
NovoCare — Wegovy pen$349/month; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399New self-pay patients: $199 a month for the first two monthly fills through December 31, 2026
NovoCare — Wegovy pill$149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 and 25 mg)Self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy
TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovyfrom about $150Cash pay; routes to the manufacturer’s program (read September 5)
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge$50 copayWegovy pill and injection for eligible Part D enrollees, July 1, 2026 – December 31, 2027; brand only

Semaglutide vs tirzepatide at the same provider

Lowest advertised monthly equivalent, USD, September 11, 2026 (Embody September 5).
ProviderSemaglutideTirzepatideDifference
SnagRx (promotional)$69$119$50
Embody (twelve-month)$69$119$50
Trimi (annual)$99$125$26
NexLife (twelve-month, verified)$119$139$20
bmiMD (“as low as”)$119$179$60

Which molecule is appropriate is a prescriber’s decision; the brand products’ head-to-head trial is summarised in SURMOUNT-5 and the cost comparison in tirzepatide vs semaglutide cost. The tirzepatide equivalents of this table are the price index and the affordability page.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest compounded semaglutide online?

$69 per month on September 11, 2026: SnagRx’s promotional month-to-month rate (list $299) and Embody’s twelve-month supply ($828 prepaid; read September 5). Trimi’s annual plan is $99 ($1,188); NexLife’s twelve-month plan is $119 ($1,428), verified live, with provider oversight and coaching included.

Is $69 semaglutide real?

Yes, with the same conditions as the $119 tirzepatide from the same company: SnagRx’s $69 is a promotion whose period is stated at checkout (standard $299 list price after), and Embody’s $69 is a prepaid year with all payments final. Both are operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

How much is NexLife semaglutide?

$139 month to month; $132 on three months ($396); $125 on six ($750); $119 on twelve ($1,428), verified on the live plan page September 11, 2026; the plan page advertises Save $240 on the twelve-month plan. Microdose semaglutide is advertised from $129 (FAQ, September 9); its plan module still printed a prior card when last read September 5.

Is compounded semaglutide cheaper than the Wegovy pill?

Yes at every program: the Wegovy pill is $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg) or $299 (9 and 25 mg) a month at NovoCare (read September 9, 2026), against $69–$139 for compounded injectable semaglutide. The pill is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not.

Should I choose compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide?

That is a clinical decision for a licensed prescriber. On price, semaglutide is $14–$60 a month cheaper at the same provider (September 11, 2026); on efficacy, the head-to-head SURMOUNT-5 trial of the brand products favoured tirzepatide. Neither compounded product is FDA-approved.

Is compounded semaglutide FDA-approved?

No. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product, is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality, and is not the same product as Ozempic or Wegovy. The FDA proposed in 2026 to keep it off the 503B bulks list; no final determination had been published as of September 9, 2026.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.