Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )
Every compounded tirzepatide price we could read on a U.S. telehealth provider’s own page, ranked, dated, with what each price requires — plus the brand-name self-pay channels it competes with. 43 programs tracked; every figure is in the open dataset and the snapshot history (CC BY 4.0).
As of September 20, 2026, the lowest standing all-in rate for compounded tirzepatide — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is NexLife’s $139 per month on the 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month; every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time; flat at every dose; provider oversight, coaching and shipping included), verified live September 20, 2026. Lower stickers carry conditions: the lowest all-in price for compounded tirzepatide from a U.S. telehealth provider is $86 per month — Collective’s $69/mo medication + $199/year membership billed annually (about $86/mo all-in) — and the lowest price with nothing billed beside the medication is $119 per month — Embody’s 12-month supply, $1,428 prepaid, non-refundable and SnagRx’s Fall Sale promotional rate (labelled Labor Day through September 5); list $399; promotional period set at checkout. The lowest published 12-month total is Embody’s $1,428; the lowest month-to-month price is SnagRx’s promotional $119 (standing month-to-month rates start at $149 at Strut Health — an auto-refill subscription with a medical-necessity requirement — and $169 at NexLife, all-inclusive with $0 membership; Embody’s $129 is a sale price); the lowest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership, nothing prepaid — is NexLife at $139 per month on 12 months ($1,668); laboratory review is not stated on NexLife’s pages (Telos RX states quarterly labs are included). Telos RX prints ‘as low as $139’ with laboratory review included (and ‘as low as $116’ for a microdose protocol) against a struck-through $399 but does not print the plan length behind the figure, so it is recorded, not ranked as a standing rate. The median lowest advertised price across the 25 priced programs is $159. Embody and SnagRx — the two programs advertising $119 with nothing billed beside the medication — are operated by the same company, Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. (both sites’ terms, read September 5, 2026), so a list that counts them as two independent $119 options overstates the market floor. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.
$139/mo
$1,428
$86
$299
Ranked cheapest first by the lowest monthly equivalent printed on the provider’s own page. Read the “what it requires” column before comparing: a twelve-month prepayment, a promotional period and a standing month-to-month rate are different products. The verified affordability page normalises the same data to a full bundle; the September price check has the narrative.
| # | Provider | Lowest advertised | What it requires | Month-to-month | 12-month total on the page? | Evidence · read | Change vs previous snapshot | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Collective | $86 | $69/mo medication + $199/year membership billed annually (about $86/mo all-in) | $86 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | 'Same price, any dose'; 21-day membership trial; cancel anytime; full refund if not approved; pharmacies described, none named. |
| 2 | Telos RX — microdose | $116 | 'as low as' rate; plan term not stated ('Your price depends on plan length') | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | microdosed tirzepatide 'as low as $116 per month'; same inclusions as the standard program (quarterly labs, 48-hour shipping); Affirm, Afterpay, Klarna |
| 3 | Embody | $119 | 12-month supply, $1,428 prepaid, non-refundable | $129 | Yes, $1,428 | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | one month $129 (sale; regular $349), three months $378 ($126/mo), six months $738 ($123/mo); the same 'Save $200 instantly' banner carried three names on 2026-09-11 (Fall Sale, Labor Day Promo, Summer Start Promo); operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. |
| 4 | NextMeds | $119 | 'from $119/mo'; plan term not printed | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'Same price every month'; 'Same price, Every dose'; cancel anytime; four named 503A pharmacies. |
| 5 | SnagRx promo | $119 | Fall Sale promotional rate (labelled Labor Day through September 5); list $399; promotional period set at checkout | $119 | No | Promotional rate · September 20, 2026 | no change | the homepage countdown timer read 00:00:00:00 on 2026-09-11 with the price unchanged; terms (2026-07-27): promotional pricing applies only for the period stated at checkout; operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. |
| 6 | NewMeMeds promo | $125 | 12-month plan per-month figure; payment basis not printed; ladder shown against a struck-through $299 | $149 | No | Promotional rate · September 20, 2026 | no change | $149 / $144 / $130 / $125 per month on 1 / 3 / 6 / 12 months; 'No auto rebill, No auto renewal'; same price every dose; four named 503A pharmacies. |
| 7 | Trimi | $125 | annual plan, $1,500 billed once | $235 | Yes, $1,500 | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | quarterly $597 ($199/mo), 6-month $1,050 ($175/mo); 'payment is taken at checkout before provider review' (100% refund if ineligible); code 50OFF takes $50 off the first month; 6-month money-back promise with conditions (refund policy 2026-06-17) |
| 8 | NexLife — microdose announced | $129 | 12-month plan, $1,548 — announced 2026-08-31; program page still printed the prior $147 card on 2026-09-20 | $159 | Yes, $1,548 | Announced (live page pending) · September 20, 2026 | no change | prior card $189 / $159 / $150 / $147 still live |
| 9 | GobyMeds | $133.0 | 3-month plan, $399 prepaid | $299.0 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | the 'starting at $133/m' figure is a 3-month starter bundle, $399 prepaid for 12 weeks at maintenance doses (1.5–3 mg/week); 3-month bundles reaching up to 9 mg/week are $499 and 11 mg/week or higher $599 ($166–$200/mo), so the price rises with the dose; a sin… |
| 10 | NexLife editor’s pick | $139 | 12-month plan, $1,668; flat at every covered dose | $169 | Yes, $1,668 | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | 3-month $477 ($159/mo), 6-month $894 ($149/mo) |
| 11 | Telos RX | $139.0 | 'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated (list $399) | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'As low as $399 $139 per month' — the $139 is printed against a struck-through $399 and the page says 'Your price depends on plan length' without printing the 3-, 6- or 12-month prices, so the plan term behind the rate is not stated on the public page; 'Your m… |
| 12 | CoreAge Rx | $149.0 | 'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'Start with Tirzepatide from $149/mo' / 'Starting at $149 per month'; 'Same price at every dose'; 'Includes all supplies'; 'No Membership fees'; 'No long-term contracts'; 'Upfront pricing, no hidden fees'; free delivery; evaluations by US board-certified physi… |
| 13 | Strut Health | $149.0 | month-to-month | $149.0 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | 'As low as $149' a month with auto-refill ('14% savings' — the one-time price is not printed); free online MD visit, free follow-up care and free shipping included; 'Cancel anytime'; 'Medical necessity required' — the page says the compounded product is only a… |
| 14 | He & She MD | $159.0 | 12-month plan, $1,908 billed once | $339.0 | Yes, $1,908.0 | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'Starting at $159/month*' with a plan table — 12 months $159/month ('* Price for purchase of 12 months supply', $1,908), 6 months $289/month, 3 months $309/month, 1 month $339/month; 'Same price at every dose'; 'No membership fee'; medication, injection suppli… |
| 15 | yourEra | $159.0 | 'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | tirzepatide 'from $159/mo', semaglutide 'from $79/mo', microdosing 'from $179/mo'; 'pause or cancel anytime'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page, so the term behind the 'from' rate is not stated.… |
| 16 | Bodybuilding Health+ | $174.67 | 6-month plan; payment basis not printed | $209.0 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | tirzepatide '$209/mo' for 1 month, '$179/mo SAVE $90' for 3 months, '$174.67/mo SAVE $206' for 6 months and '$187.33/mo SAVE $260' for 12 months (the 12-month per-month figure is higher than the 6-month figure as printed); the page does not say whether multi-m… |
| 17 | bmiMD | $179 | 12-month plan, $2,148 prepaid — printed as a limited-time discount against a $349.20 regular price | $249 | Yes, $2,148 | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 3-month $687 ($229/mo), 6-month $1,134 ($189/mo), month-to-month $249; 'Same price at every dose'; Klarna and Afterpay; full refund if not approved, otherwise all sales final with a $50 cancellation fee once the intake form is sent; no pharmacy named |
| 18 | Alloy | $199 | 'starting at $100' one-month supply + $99/month membership (about $199/mo all-in); plan term not printed | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | Menopause-focused women's program; not available in AL, AR, CA, NV, LA, MS, DC. |
| 19 | Sprout Health | $199.0 | 'as low as' / 'from' rate; plan term not stated | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'Compounded Tirzepatide — Starting at $199 month'; 'Compounded Semaglutide — Starting at $149 month'; plan lengths, inclusions, dose policy, refund terms, financing, states and pharmacies not printed on the page, so the term behind the 'starting at' rate is no… |
| 20 | TelePep | $214.0 | 12-month plan, $2,568 billed once | $249.0 | Yes, $2,568.0 | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | injectable tirzepatide $249/mo month-to-month; 3-month prepay $711 upfront ($237/mo); 6-month prepay $1,344 ($224/mo); annual prepay $2,568 ($214/mo, labelled 'Best'); 'Every price below is all-inclusive — clinician evaluation, prescription, medication, and sh… |
| 21 | Yucca Health | $225 | 6-month plan, $1,350 billed every 6 months | $258 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 11, 2026 | no change | 3-month $744 ($248/mo); 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' locks $225/mo on the 6-month plan (read 2026-09-09); all sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if ineligible (refund policy 2026-08-13); Brand Merchants Network LLC |
| 22 | ShedRx | $239 | 'as low as' rate; plan terms not itemized | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 4, 2026 | no change | |
| 23 | Enhance.MD | $280.0 | 12-month plan, $3,360 billed once | $329.0 | Yes, $3,360.0 | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 1-month $329/mo 'Billed every 4 weeks' ($50 off the first order); 3-month $313/mo 'Billed every 12 weeks'; 6-month $296/mo 'Billed every 24 weeks'; 12-month $280/mo 'Billed every 48 weeks' ($100 off the first order on the multi-month plans; per-term totals com… |
| 24 | Eden Health | $298.0 | medication $199 + $99/month membership, billed separately | $199.0 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'Compounded Tirzepatide $199/mo' for the medication plus a required Eden Membership at '$39 for the first month, auto-renews at $99/month thereafter' — $298 a month all-in after the first month ($238 in month one); 'Same price at every dose. No long-term contr… |
| 25 | Pallas Health | $299.0 | 3-month plan, $897 prepaid | — | No | Read on the provider's page · September 17, 2026 | no change | 'compounded tirzepatide is $179 for your first month, then $897 every 12 weeks ($299/mo average), or $259/mo average on the annual plan'; 'Nothing charged at checkout — billed only once a clinician prescribes'; 'Renews every 12 weeks until you cancel — cancel … |
| 26 | Henry Meds | $349 | month-to-month, all-inclusive per the page; multi-month discounts not printed | $349 | No | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | no change | 'It's only $349 per month. That includes everything you need'; '$100 off your first month' / 'as low as $199 for the first month' banners; shipments every 60–90 days, monthly shipments +$100/month; GLP-1 hub 'starts at $179/month' without naming the medication. |
| Provider | What the page shows | Evidence · read | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mochi Health | $79/month membership + $199 medication ($90 the first month), billed separately — $278 a month all-in | Read on the provider's page · September 20, 2026 | Weight-loss page read 2026-09-17 (re-read the same day): $79/month membership ($39 first month) with tirzepatide 'starting at $199 $90' — the $90 is a struck-through first-month price — billed separately; $278 a month all-in after a $129 first month; dose policy not stated. |
| Amble | 'from $179' treatment cards; tirzepatide not itemized | Not published · September 4, 2026 | |
| Oak Longevity | programs 'from $119'; tirzepatide not priced | Not published · September 4, 2026 | |
| SkinnyRx | starter price recorded 2026-08-27; page renders pricing client-side and could not be re-read | Not re-checkable · August 27, 2026 | |
| DudeMeds | 'Prices from: $149 / month' for the GLP-1 weight-loss program; the tirzepatide medication page prints no price; 'No hidden fees, no membership fee, no doctor fe | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| BreezeMeds | 'Weight Loss Injections (GLP-1) — Starting at $199'; no tirzepatide-specific price or plan on the public pages read; pharmacies listed: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| Found Health | 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front'; 'Monthly plans start at ... $289/m | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| RxSpan MD | pricing renders client-side ('No products found' on the fetched page); not readable first-party. | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| MyDrHank | pricing renders client-side; not readable first-party. | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| Synergy Rx | no GLP-1 price on the public pages read (peptide programs 'starting at $275'; a '$100 welcome credit' banner); pharmacies listed: Belmar Pharmacy, Strive Pharma | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| CareBareRX | site could not be reached on the read (connection timed out). | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| MadeMed | read not completed on the scheduled date; queued. | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| MEDGm | read not completed on the scheduled date; queued. | Not published · September 17, 2026 | |
| Ro | no compounded tirzepatide; Zepbound KwikPen $299–$449 + $74–$149/month membership | Not published · September 17, 2026 | Brand only; listed for the all-in comparison. |
| Hims & Hers | no compounded tirzepatide; Zepbound from $299 + $149/month membership | Not published · September 17, 2026 | Brand only; listed for the all-in comparison. |
| Noom Med | no tirzepatide price printed | Not published · September 17, 2026 | Microdose semaglutide from $79 then $179/month; brand access 'starting at $39'. |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | Med+ membership $74–$84/mo; medication not priced | Not published · September 17, 2026 | 'Cost of GLP-1 medications not included'. |
| Calibrate | $199/month program, three-month commitment; no compounded price | Not published · September 17, 2026 | Brand GLP-1s through insurance. |
| Form Health | no public price | Not published · September 17, 2026 | The pricing page prints no dollar amounts. |
How to spot a price that is not what it looks like: a “from” or “as low as” rate with no plan term behind it (bmiMD, ShedRx); a promotional rate whose end date is not published (SnagRx — its terms say standard pricing applies after the period stated at checkout); a membership fee billed separately from a medication “starting” price (Mochi Health, Alloy) or a membership paid for the year beside a low monthly medication price (Collective); and a headline that requires a full year paid in advance with no refund (Embody). We keep every one of these in the table, labelled, rather than dropping the provider.
The gap between these and the table above is the reason cash-pay compounded telehealth exists. Each row carries the date the price took effect and the date we read it.
| Channel | Price | Conditions | Since | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LillyDirect — Zepbound single-dose vials (Zepbound Self Pay Journey) | $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg) per 1-month fill — KwikPen and single-dose vials | self-pay through LillyDirect Pharmacy; the price holds only if each refill is purchased within 45 days; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay no more than $50/month under the GLP-1 Bridge | 2025-12-01 | source · read September 17, 2026 |
| NovoCare — Wegovy pen (self-pay) | $349 per month (all standard doses); 7.2 mg HD pen $399 | new patients: $199 per month for the first two monthly fills (0.25 mg and 0.5 mg) through 2026-12-31, then $349; Wegovy HD 7.2 mg $399 (offer page read 2026-09-09) | 2026-04 (price guide US26NC00049) | source · read September 17, 2026 |
| NovoCare — Wegovy pill (self-pay) | $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 mg and 25 mg) per month | self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy; the offer page read 2026-09-09 lists 1.5 mg at $149 (the April 2026 price-guide PDF, read 2026-09-05, listed 1.5 mg at $199) | 2026-04 (price guide) | source · read September 17, 2026 |
| TrumpRx — cash-pay listings for brand GLP-1s | Zepbound from $299 (average about $346); Wegovy and Ozempic from about $150 (average about $399); Wegovy pill from $149 | cash pay, no insurance; prices are dose-dependent and route to the manufacturers' programs | 2026-02-06 | source · read September 5, 2026 |
| Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D) | $50 per month flat copay | BMI 35+, or 27+ with a qualifying condition; Wegovy pill and injection, Zepbound KwikPen, Foundayo; runs 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31; the copay does not count toward the Part D deductible or the $2,100 cap | 2026-07-01 | source · read September 5, 2026 |
| LillyDirect — Foundayo (orforglipron) pill | from $149 per month at the lowest dose | FDA approved 2026-04-01, available 2026-04-09; commercial savings card as little as $25; Medicare Bridge $50 from 2026-07-01 | 2026-04-09 | source · read September 5, 2026 |
| Brand list prices (no insurance, no program) | about $1,000–$1,350 per month (Zepbound, Mounjaro, Wegovy, Ozempic) | manufacturer list prices before any program or coupon | 2026 | manufacturer list prices as reported in the TrumpRx launch coverage · read September 5, 2026 |
Snapshots are dated and never overwritten. When a number moves because we corrected our own record rather than because the market moved, we say so here instead of restating the series silently.
| Provider | September 20, 2026 | September 17, 2026 | September 16, 2026 | September 11, 2026 | September 9, 2026 | September 5, 2026 | September 4, 2026 | August 27, 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | $119 | $119 | $119 | $119 | $119 | $119 | $119 | $99 (estimate) |
| SnagRx | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | $119 (promo) | — |
| Trimi | $125 | $125 | $125 | $125 | $125 | $125 | $125 | — |
| NexLife | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 | $139 |
| NexLife — microdose | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $129 (announced) | $147 |
| bmiMD | $179 | $179 | $179 | $179 | $179 | $179 | $179 | — |
| Yucca Health | $225 | $225 | $225 | $225 | $225 | $225 | $225 | $146 (estimate) |
| ShedRx | $239 | $239 | $239 | $239 | $239 | $239 | $239 | — |
| Mochi Health | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | — |
| Amble | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | — |
| Oak Longevity | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | $130 (estimate) |
| Henry Meds | $349 | $349 | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | not priced | — |
| SkinnyRx | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 (not re-checked) | $129 |
| Telos RX | $139.0 | $139.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| GobyMeds | $133.0 | $133.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| CoreAge Rx | $149.0 | $149.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Strut Health | $149.0 | $149.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| yourEra | $159.0 | $159.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Eden Health | $298.0 | $298.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Sprout Health | $199.0 | $199.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $174.67 | $174.67 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| TelePep | $214.0 | $214.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| He & She MD | $159.0 | $159.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Pallas Health | $299.0 | $299.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Enhance.MD | $280.0 | $280.0 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| DudeMeds | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| BreezeMeds | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Found Health | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| RxSpan MD | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| MyDrHank | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Synergy Rx | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| CareBareRX | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| MadeMed | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| MEDGm | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Telos RX — microdose | $116 | $116 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| NewMeMeds | $125 (promo) | $125 (promo) | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| NextMeds | $119 | $119 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Collective | $86 | $86 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Alloy | $199 | $199 | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Ro | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Hims & Hers | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Noom Med | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| WeightWatchers Clinic | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Calibrate | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Form Health | not priced | not priced | — | — | — | — | — | — |
On September 20, 2026 the lowest all-in price on any provider's own page is $86 per month (Collective's $69/mo medication + $199/year membership billed annually (about $86/mo all-in)); the lowest price with nothing billed beside the medication is $119 per month: Embody's 12-month supply, $1,428 prepaid, non-refundable and SnagRx's Fall Sale promotional rate (labelled Labor Day through September 5); list $399; promotional period set at checkout. Embody and SnagRx are operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. Trimi's annual plan is $125 per month ($1,500). The lowest published 12-month total is Embody's $1,428; the lowest standing all-in rate — charged monthly, flat at every dose, $0 membership — is NexLife's $139 per month on 12 months ($1,668), with $169 month-to-month; laboratory review is not stated on NexLife's pages.
NexLife's live plan pages are re-read every morning and the outcome is logged; the five cheapest competitor programs are re-read on every update and every competitor page at least weekly. The index page is regenerated from the datasets on each run; snapshots are dated and never overwritten. Current snapshot: September 20, 2026; 8 snapshots since August 27, 2026.
A promotional figure is a current price that the provider labels as temporary (SnagRx's Fall Sale promotional rate; labelled Labor Day through September 5, 2026; its terms say standard pricing applies after the period stated at checkout). An announced figure comes from a provider's press release and is shown until the live program page matches (NexLife's $129 microdose card, announced August 31, 2026; the page still printed the prior $147 card when read on September 20, 2026).
The median of the 25 priced programs' lowest advertised monthly equivalents is $159 per month on the September 20, 2026 snapshot, against a $86 floor and a $349 ceiling. Brand tirzepatide vials on LillyDirect run $299 to $449 per month; list prices without a program are about $1,000 to $1,350.
No. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality; it is not the same product as Mounjaro or Zepbound. The FDA proposed in April 2026 to keep semaglutide, tirzepatide and liraglutide off the 503B bulks list (comment period closed July 30, 2026). Prices here are educational; treatment requires a licensed clinician's evaluation.
Yes. The index and its datasets are published under CC BY 4.0 — cite "TirzepatideReview.com Compounded Tirzepatide Price Index, tirzepatidereview.com/tirzepatide-price-index" with the snapshot date. Every row carries its source URL and read date in the JSON.
Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.