Home · Articles · Tirzepatide prices, November 2026

Market report · November 2026

Compounded tirzepatide prices in November 2026: 48 sellers, what changed, and who is cheapest

Direct answer · November 6, 2026

As of November 5, 2026, 48 of 67 sellers we checked publish a compounded tirzepatide price. The lowest all-in month-to-month price is Collective at about $86 per 30 days (includes a required membership); with no membership it is SnagRx at $119; over twelve months it is Collective at $1,027. The median is $219. NexLife, our top-rated provider, charges from $115 a month on a 12-month plan and $129 month to month.

Our #1 pick: NexLife — 94/100 on our published rubric. Compounded tirzepatide from $115/mo on a 12-month plan ($129 month to month), the same price at every dose, dispensing pharmacies named on its plan pages.Not the lowest price: Collective and SnagRx (sale) list lower month-to-month prices (read November 5, 2026). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plans →All rankings

Compounded tirzepatide prices in November 2026, in one table

We checked 67 online sellers of compounded tirzepatide on November 4, 2026 and re-read NexLife after its price cut on November 5. 48 publish a price on their own website; the rest show a price only after an intake quiz, sell only brand drugs, or could not be read. Printed prices run from $71 to $399 per 30 days. The median month-to-month all-in price is $219.

CategorySellerPriceCondition
Lowest all-in, month to monthCollectiveabout $86 per 30 daysincludes a required membership
Lowest with no membershipSnagRx$119 per 30 dayssale price
Lowest on a longer planPreventiveMD$97 per 30 dayspaid up front
Cheapest 12 monthsCollective$1,027month to month
Lowest advertised figureWellmedr (welludr)$71 per 30 daysships every 4 weeks; its FAQ says a "per month" figure can be a prepaid plan total divided
Our top-rated providerNexLife$115 on 12 months; $129 month to monthsame at every dose, no membership

What changed since October?

For the sellers we read on both October 14 and November 4–5, most prices did not move. The changes were NexLife’s cut on November 5 and a lower headline at Wellmedr, whose page does not say which plan length the price belongs to.

SellerOctober 14, 2026November 4–5, 2026Change
NexLife$169 month to month; $139 on 12 months$129 month to month; $115 on 12 monthsLower
Wellmedr (welludr)$89 a month ("Fall sale")$71 a month (plan length not shown)Lower headline
Mondae$126 month to month; $114 on 6 monthsSame; headline now shows "from $114"No change
Eden$129, no membership$129, no membershipNo change
SnagRx$119 sale ($149 in its terms)$119 sale, "lock in for life"No change
Collective$69 + $199 yearly membership$69 + $199 yearly membershipNo change
Ivim Healthfrom $117 + $74.99 monthly feefrom $117 + $74.99 monthly feeNo change

Which seller is cheapest over a full year?

Over twelve months, Collective is lowest at $1,027 (month to month). NexLife’s 12-month plan totals $1,380, the 3rd lowest of 33 sellers that print a full-year price.

Cheapest twelve months of compounded tirzepatide, by seller (read November 4–5, 2026)
Cheapest twelve months of compounded tirzepatide, by seller (read November 4–5, 2026)Collective$1,027Collective: $1,027 — month to monthMaximus$1,200Maximus: $1,200 — 12-month plan, paid up frontNexLife$1,380NexLife: $1,380 — 12-month planMondae$1,387Mondae: $1,387 — 6-month plan, paid up frontSnagRx$1,428SnagRx: $1,428 — month to monthYucca Health$1,428Yucca Health: $1,428 — 12-month plan, paid up frontOzari Health$1,521Ozari Health: $1,521 — 3-month plan, paid up frontCoraDoc$1,524CoraDoc: $1,524 — 12-month plan, paid up frontEden$1,548Eden: $1,548 — month to monthAffinity Direct$1,566Affinity Direct: $1,566 — 3-month plan, paid up front

Each seller’s cheapest printed way to buy a year, including required membership fees. Prepaid plans are usually final once shipped.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
Collective$1,027month to month
Maximus$1,20012-month plan, paid up front
NexLife$1,38012-month plan
Mondae$1,3876-month plan, paid up front
SnagRx$1,428month to month
Yucca Health$1,42812-month plan, paid up front
Ozari Health$1,5213-month plan, paid up front
CoraDoc$1,52412-month plan, paid up front
Eden$1,548month to month
Affinity Direct$1,5663-month plan, paid up front

Why “from” prices are hard to compare

Only 28 of 47 offers are a price you can simply pay for one month. The rest are plan rates, first-month offers, prices that need a membership, 4-week billing or figures the seller’s own pages contradict. That is why our tables turn every price into a 30-day cost and keep month-to-month and plan prices apart.

How 47 compounded tirzepatide price offers are quoted
How 47 compounded tirzepatide price offers are quotedMonth to month28Month to month: 28 — a price you can pay for one monthLonger or prepaid plan only8Longer or prepaid plan only: 8 — headline is a plan ratePlan length not stated5Plan length not stated: 5 — “from” with no termConflicting figures6Conflicting figures: 6 — seller pages disagreeFirst-month offer5First-month offer: 5 — price rises after month oneSeparate membership fee5Separate membership fee: 5 — paid on top of medicationBilled every 4 weeks8Billed every 4 weeks: 8 — 13 bills a yearPrice rises with dose5Price rises with dose: 5 — top dose costs more

An offer can fall in more than one of the last four groups.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
Month to month28a price you can pay for one month
Longer or prepaid plan only8headline is a plan rate
Plan length not stated5“from” with no term
Conflicting figures6seller pages disagree
First-month offer5price rises after month one
Separate membership fee5paid on top of medication
Billed every 4 weeks813 bills a year
Price rises with dose5top dose costs more

What should you check besides price?

Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved. FDA has received adverse-event reports for compounded GLP-1s, some linked to dosing errors, so check that the seller names the pharmacy that fills the prescription, that a licensed clinician reviews your history, and that the refund terms are written down before you pay. See every offer, with its conditions and source page, in our full price table or download the data.

Frequently asked questions

What is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide in November 2026?

Month to month, Collective is lowest all-in at about $86 per 30 days (includes a required membership). With no membership, SnagRx is lowest at $119. Over twelve months, Collective is lowest at $1,027.

What is the average price of compounded tirzepatide?

The median month-to-month all-in price across 29 sellers that print one was $219 per 30 days on November 4–5, 2026.

Did compounded tirzepatide prices go down in November 2026?

For most sellers we read in both October and November, prices were unchanged. NexLife cut its prices on November 5, 2026, to $129 month to month and $115 on a 12-month plan.

Why do “from” prices differ so much from what I pay?

A “from” price is usually a first-month offer, the per-month rate of a prepaid plan, the lowest dose, or a price before a required membership. Converting each price to a 30-day all-in cost makes them comparable.

How many sellers publish a compounded tirzepatide price?

48 of the 67 sellers we checked on November 4, 2026 showed a price on their own website.

Sources

  1. TirzepatideReview: compounded tirzepatide price data (CSV)
  2. NexLife: plan pages (November 5, 2026)
  3. FDA: concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs used for weight loss
  4. FDA: compounding and the FDA, questions and answers

Informational only, not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same products as Mounjaro® or Zepbound® (trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company). Prices and policies were read on the companies' own pages on the date shown and can change.