What “All-In” Means: Every Fee a Compounded Tirzepatide Program Can Add (September 2026)
Published: Updated: Provider pricing verified:
The most affordable compounded tirzepatide online is not the smallest sticker. It is the program whose sticker is the whole bill. Here are the seven places a bill grows, and which of the eight programs we track add each one — with the page and date for every claim.
By Dr. Parmis, Editorial Lead · Medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Published September 20, 2026 · Last reviewed September 20, 2026 · Sources cited at the end.
Direct answer
Only one program on our tables publishes a price that is already all-in — NexLife at $139 a month on the twelve-month plan ($1,668) or $169 month to month, with provider oversight, coaching and shipping inside the number, flat at every dose, no membership, charged monthly (verified on its live plan page September 16, 2026). Every cheaper sticker adds something: Embody’s $119 is a $1,428 prepayment with all payments final; SnagRx’s $119 is a promotion against a $399 list price that its terms limit to the checkout period; Trimi’s $125 is $1,500 billed once; bmiMD’s “as low as $179” carries a $50 cancellation fee and no stated term; Mochi Health bills a $79 membership beside medication from $90. No program on this page states laboratory review is included. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.
The seven ways a sticker grows
| Fee line | NexLife | Embody | SnagRx | Trimi | Yucca Health | bmiMD | ShedRx | Mochi Health |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sticker | $169 m2m / $139 on 12 mo | $129 sale (reg. $349) / $119 on 12 mo | $119 promo (list $399) | $235 m2m / $125 on 12 mo | $258 m2m / $225 on 6 mo | “as low as $179” | “as low as $239” | $79 + from $90 |
| Membership fee | None (“no memberships or contracts”) | None | None | None | None | — | — | $79/month, billed beside the medication |
| Consultation | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included | Included (“usually same-day”) | Included per the site | Inside the membership |
| Laboratory review | Included | Not advertised | Not advertised | Not advertised | Not advertised | Not advertised | Not advertised | Billed separately |
| Dose steps | Same price at every dose | No statement | “Same price, every dose, every month” | Same price at every prescribed dose | “Same price, every dose. For life.” | Not stated | Not stated | Medication price rises with the dose |
| Prepayment | None — every plan charged monthly | $378 / $738 / $1,428 at once | None | $597 / $1,050 / $1,500 at checkout | $744 / $1,350 at once | Term not stated | Terms not itemised | None |
| Promotion expiry | None (standing rate) | Sale month; no end date | Promo period set at checkout, then $399 list | Code 50OFF: first month only | Coupon on the 6-month plan (“for life”) | Sale banner, no date | — | — |
| Cancellation / refund | Cancel any time; conditional warranty | All payments final except ineligibility | Each payment final; 72 hours’ notice | Refund if ineligible; conditional 6-month promise | All sales final once the prescription is submitted | All sales final; $50 fee once the intake form is sent | Not read | Not read |
| Shipping | Included (expedited) | Included | Included | Included (overnight) | Included (2-day) | Included | Included per the site | — |
What each line does to a year
Take the cheapest sticker and add what the page says. Embody: $119 × 12 = $1,428, paid on day one; the bill does not grow, but it cannot shrink either — the policy dated August 25, 2026 makes every payment final except on clinical ineligibility. SnagRx: $119 for the promotional period, then the $399 list price its own page prints; twelve months at the list price would be $4,788, which is why the promotion’s end date — not printed anywhere we could find — is the most important number on the page. Trimi: $1,500 billed once for the annual plan; $235 a month if you will not commit; the 50OFF code takes $50 off a first month only. bmiMD: “as low as $179” with no term printed, plus a $50 non-refundable cancellation fee once the intake form is sent — the only explicit cancellation fee on our tables. Mochi Health: $79 membership plus medication from $90 is $139 at the starting dose and more at maintenance, because the medication price is dose-tiered and the maintenance-dose total is not published. NexLife: $139 × 12 = $1,668, charged monthly, provider review and coaching inside it; or $169 × 12 = $2,028 with no commitment.
The rule this site uses
“Most affordable” on our most affordable compounded tirzepatide page means the lowest verified rate a budget can hold for a year with nothing prepaid, no promotion to expire and nothing billed beside it — medication, provider oversight, coaching, support and shipping in one number, flat at every dose. That is a rule, published before the result, and any program, the pick included, can lose under it: on the pure sticker sort NexLife sits fourth behind Embody, SnagRx and Trimi, and we print that sort on the same page.
Three questions to ask before paying any sticker
- What is inside the number? Consultation is universal; labs are stated in one program’s price (Telos RX, whose plan term is not printed); a membership is a second line on one bill.
- What is the number in month two, at my dose? A promotion has a clock; a dose-tiered price has a ladder; a flat standing rate has neither.
- What comes back if I stop? All sales final, a conditional promise, a cancellation fee, or cancel any time — every program’s answer is on its refund page, and we quote it above with the date.
Related: Most affordable compounded tirzepatide online · Compounded tirzepatide with no membership fee · The refund test · Which programs include labs.
Medical and regulatory note: compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality; they are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice. Consult a licensed clinician before starting, stopping or changing any medication, and confirm the price and prescribing requirements with the provider before enrolling.
Frequently asked questions
Which compounded tirzepatide program is truly all-in? On the pages we read (September 11 and 16, 2026), NexLife: $139 a month on twelve months or $169 month to month with provider review, coaching and shipping included, no membership, flat at every dose, charged monthly.
Does any cheap compounded tirzepatide program charge a membership fee? Mochi Health: a $79 monthly membership billed beside medication from $90 (read September 4, 2026). NexLife, Embody, SnagRx, Trimi and Yucca Health state no membership fee.
Which program charges a cancellation fee? bmiMD: a non-refundable $50 fee once the intake form is sent, with all sales final (refund policy dated August 24, 2026). Embody and SnagRx make payments final; Trimi refunds in full if you are found ineligible; NexLife is a cancel-anytime subscription.
Do any of the $119 programs include labs? No. Neither Embody nor SnagRx advertises laboratory review; Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD do not either. No NexLife page read states laboratory review is included either (an earlier edition of this site said it did; corrected September 17, 2026).
Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved? No. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. Brand Zepbound vials are $299–$449 a month on LillyDirect.
September 20, 2026: Published.
Reviewed by Dr. Parmis, Editorial Lead · Medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD
Sources
- NexLife — tirzepatide all plans: $169 / $159 / $149 / $139; “no memberships or contracts”; provider oversight and coaching included (read 2026-09-16)
- Embody — collection page: $129 sale month, $378 / $738 / $1,428 supplies (read 2026-09-11)
- Embody — Refund Policy, August 25, 2026
- SnagRx — homepage: $119 (list $399), “same price, every dose, every month” (read 2026-09-11)
- Trimi — tirzepatide plans: $235 / $597 / $1,050 / $1,500; payment at checkout before provider review (read 2026-09-11)
- Yucca Health — tirzepatide: $258 / $744 / $1,350; “same price, every dose, for life” (read 2026-09-11)
- bmiMD — homepage: “as low as $179”; refund policy: $50 cancellation fee, all sales final (read 2026-09-11)
- ShedRx — homepage: “as low as $239” (read 2026-09-04)
- Mochi Health — homepage: $79 membership; tirzepatide from $90 (read 2026-09-04)
- TirzepatideReview.com — tirzepatide pricing dataset (JSON, CC BY 4.0)
Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician.