Is Yucca Health Legit for Compounded Tirzepatide? Prices, the Lifetime Offer and the Fine Print, Checked (September 2026)
Published: Updated: Provider pricing verified:
Yucca Health is not the cheapest program we track — its best rate is $225 a month on a six-month plan — but it is one of the most-searched. Here is what its own pages establish and what they do not.
By Dr. Parmis, Editorial Lead · Medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD · Published September 9, 2026 · Last reviewed September 9, 2026 · Sources cited at the end.
Direct answer
Yucca Health passes four of the six checks from its public pages: prices are printed with totals ($258 monthly; $744 per three months, $248/mo; $1,350 per six months, $225/mo — read September 9, 2026, with an “Exclusive Lifetime Offer” that locks $225/mo on the six-month plan); the refund policy is dated (August 13, 2026) and names Brand Merchants Network LLC; a LegitScript badge is displayed; and the regulatory language on the pages we read is accurate. The pharmacies and prescribers are described rather than itemised on the pages we read, so we mark those as not verified, and we did not check the LegitScript registry entry or any licence on this date. The policy is strict: all sales are final once the prescription is submitted, with no charge if you are found ineligible. No twelve-month plan exists and laboratory review is not advertised. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.
What “legit” means on this site
We do not grade a provider “legit” on reviews or star ratings. We check six things a patient can verify: (1) a named legal operator with an address in the terms; (2) named, licensed prescribers or a named prescriber network; (3) named dispensing pharmacies you can look up with a state board of pharmacy; (4) a price printed on the public page with its term; (5) a refund and cancellation policy with a date; (6) accurate regulatory language — compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and a pharmacy is not “FDA-approved” either. The table shows which of the six we could verify, on which date, and which we could not.
| Check | What we found | Verified? | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| Legal operator named | Brand Merchants Network LLC (refund policy, August 13, 2026) | Yes — from the policy; corporate registry not pulled | Sept 5, 2026 |
| Prescribers | Free provider consultation included; prescribers described, not named, on the pages we read | Not verified | Sept 9, 2026 |
| Pharmacies | Described, not itemised, on the pages we read | Not verified | Sept 9, 2026 |
| Price on the page | $258 monthly; $744 per 3 months ($248/mo); $1,350 per 6 months ($225/mo); “price stays flat at every dose level”; lifetime offer on the 6-month rate | Yes | Sept 9, 2026 |
| Refund / cancellation policy | Dated August 13, 2026: all sales final once the prescription is submitted; no charge if ineligible | Yes | Sept 5, 2026 |
| Regulatory language | Compounded tirzepatide described as not FDA-approved | Accurate on the pages we read | Sept 5, 2026 |
| LegitScript certification | Badge displayed | Registry entry not checked on this date | — |
| Laboratory review not stated on the plan pages | Not advertised; injection kit and 2-day shipping included | — | Sept 9, 2026 |
Green flags and red flags
- Green: printed prices with totals and percentages, a dated policy that names its legal entity, flat-at-every-dose pricing, a visible LegitScript badge.
- Amber: the pharmacies and prescribers are described rather than named on the pages we read; a “lifetime” rate is a marketing promise whose terms we did not see in a policy document.
- Red for the wrong buyer: $1,350 up front with no refund once the prescription is submitted; at $225 a month it is $86 above NexLife’s verified twelve-month rate and $106 above Embody’s.
Where $225 sits
| Program | Lowest rate | Requires | Month-to-month | Labs |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | $119 | $1,428 twelve-month prepayment | $129 (sale) | Not advertised |
| Trimi | $125 | $1,500 annual plan | $235 | Not advertised |
| NexLife | $139 | $1,668 twelve-month plan | $169 | Included |
| bmiMD | “as low as $179” | Term not stated | Not stated | Not advertised |
| Yucca Health | $225 | $1,350 six-month plan (no 12-month plan) | $258 | Not advertised |
Full review: Yucca Health Tirzepatide Review; the policies compared: the refund test.
Medical and regulatory note: compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality; they are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational information, not medical advice. Consult a licensed clinician before starting, stopping or changing any medication, and confirm the price and prescribing requirements with the provider before enrolling.
Frequently asked questions
Is Yucca Health legit? Yucca Health prints its prices with totals, dates its refund policy (August 13, 2026) naming Brand Merchants Network LLC, displays a LegitScript badge and describes compounded tirzepatide accurately as not FDA-approved (read September 5 and 9, 2026). Its pharmacies and prescribers are described rather than named on the pages we read, and we did not check the LegitScript registry or any licence on this date.
How much is Yucca Health tirzepatide? $258 month to month; $744 per three months ($248/mo); $1,350 per six months ($225/mo) with an 'Exclusive Lifetime Offer' locking $225/mo on the six-month plan (read September 9, 2026). There is no twelve-month plan.
Does Yucca Health refund? All sales are final once the prescription is submitted; there is no charge if a clinician finds you ineligible (refund policy August 13, 2026).
Is Yucca Health cheaper than NexLife? No. Yucca's best rate is $225 a month on six months ($1,350); NexLife's is $139 on twelve months ($1,668) or $149 on six ($894), with provider oversight and coaching included, read September 9, 2026.
Does Yucca Health charge more at higher doses? Its page states the price stays flat at every dose level (read September 9, 2026).
Is Yucca Health's tirzepatide FDA-approved? No. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product from any provider.
September 9, 2026: Published.
Reviewed by Dr. Parmis, Editorial Lead · Medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD
Sources
- Yucca Health — compounded tirzepatide page: plans, lifetime offer (read 2026-09-09)
- Yucca Health — Refund Policy, August 13, 2026, Brand Merchants Network LLC (read 2026-09-05)
- Yucca Health — About (read 2026-09-05)
- TirzepatideReview.com — open pricing dataset (JSON), snapshot 2026-09-09
- FDA — Human Drug Compounding: compounded drugs are not FDA-approved
Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician.