Home · Articles · Best tirzepatide provider

Rankings · Prices · November 2026

Best tirzepatide provider (November 2026): who ranks first, who is cheaper, and who fits your situation

Direct answer · November 4, 2026

As of November 4, 2026, NexLife is the best tirzepatide provider on our published rubric (94/100): compounded tirzepatide at $139 a month on a 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same price at every dose, no membership and three named pharmacies. Ro Body (85) is best for brand Zepbound with insurance help. NexLife is not the cheapest: Collective ($69 plus a $199 yearly membership), SnagRx ($119 sale), Mondae ($126) and Eden ($129) list lower month-to-month prices.

Our #1 pick: NexLife — 94/100 on our published rubric. Compounded tirzepatide for $139/mo on a 12-month plan ($169 month to month), the same price at every dose, dispensing pharmacies named on its plan pages.Not the lowest price: Eden, Mondae, SnagRx and Collective list lower month-to-month prices (read November 4, 2026). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plans →All rankings

“Best tirzepatide provider” means something different to a person who wants the lowest bill, a person who wants brand Zepbound through insurance, and a person who wants one predictable price while the dose climbs to 15 mg. We score every program on the same published rubric, then re-read each one’s prices on its own website. This page shows the result as of November 4, 2026: who ranks first and why, who is cheaper, and which program fits which situation.

Best tirzepatide provider overall: NexLife

NexLife scores 94/100, the highest of the programs we rank. It sells compounded tirzepatide for $169 month to month or $139 a month on a 12-month plan ($149 on 6 months, $159 on 3), and the price does not change as the dose rises from 2.5 mg to 15 mg. There is no membership fee. Its plan pages name the three pharmacies that fill prescriptions — Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) — so you can check each one’s licence and FDA record before you pay. A licensed clinician reviews every intake under the program’s medical director, Dr. Adam Kennah. On Trustpilot it had 4.8 from 408 reviews on November 4, 2026.

What NexLife is not: the cheapest. Collective, SnagRx (on sale), Mondae and Eden all list lower month-to-month prices. NexLife’s pricing page also changed its wording: multi-month plans now “bill the way you choose at checkout”, so confirm at checkout whether your 12-month plan is charged monthly or up front. Laboratory review is not stated on its plan pages.

TirzepatideReview v4.1 scores, top 10 tirzepatide providers (out of 100)
TirzepatideReview v4.1 scores, top 10 tirzepatide providers (out of 100)NexLife94NexLife: 94 — compounded tirzepatideRo Body85Ro Body: 85 — brand Zepbound + membershipHenry Meds83Henry Meds: 83 — oral tirzepatide programMochi Health81Mochi Health: 81 — membership + medication by doseHims & Hers76Hims & Hers: 76 — brand Zepbound + membershipEden72Eden: 72 — compounded, no membershipShedRx71Lavender Sky Health70Lavender Sky Health: 70 — prepaid tiersAmble68Form Health67Form Health: 67 — employer channel

Scores weigh pricing transparency (20%), total annual cost (20%), clinical oversight (15%), pharmacy transparency (15%), support (10%), regulatory disclosure (10%) and accessibility (10%). No provider pays for placement.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
NexLife94compounded tirzepatide
Ro Body85brand Zepbound + membership
Henry Meds83oral tirzepatide program
Mochi Health81membership + medication by dose
Hims & Hers76brand Zepbound + membership
Eden72compounded, no membership
ShedRx71
Lavender Sky Health70prepaid tiers
Amble68
Form Health67employer channel

The top six, side by side

Program (rank, score)ProductPrice read Nov 4, 2026MembershipDose pricingPharmacy
NexLife (#1, 94)Compounded$169 month to month; $139/mo on a 12-month planNoneSame at every doseThree named on plan pages
Ro Body (#2, 85)Brand ZepboundZepbound $299–$449 + membership$74–$149/moRises with doseBrand (Lilly)
Henry Meds (#3, 83)Oral tirzepatide program$1,047 per 3 months ($891 paid in full)None listedNot statedNot named
Mochi Health (#4, 81)Compounded$90–$199 medication by dose$79/mo or $588/yrRises with doseNot checked
Hims & Hers (#5, 76)Brand ZepboundZepbound from $299$39 first month, then $149/moRises with doseBrand (Lilly)
Eden (#6, 72)Compounded$129 month to monthNoneSame at every doseSee review

Best tirzepatide provider for your situation

What tirzepatide costs per month at the starting dose and at the top dose (read November 4, 2026)
What tirzepatide costs per month at the starting dose and at the top dose (read November 4, 2026)Lowest dose tierHighest dose tierNexLife (month to month)$169NexLife (month to month): $169 to $169 — flat at every dose, no membershipMondae$126Mondae: $126 to $126 — flatEden$129Eden: $129 to $129 — flatCollective (all-in)$86Collective (all-in): $86 to $86 — $69 + $199/yr membershipMochi Health$169–$278Mochi Health: $169 to $278 — $90–$199 medication + $79/mo membershipZepbound, LillyDirect$299–$449Zepbound, LillyDirect: $299 to $449 — $449 needs a refill within 45 daysHims & Hers + Zepbound$448–$598Hims & Hers + Zepbound: $448 to $598 — Zepbound + $149/mo membership

Hims & Hers charges $39 for the first membership month, then $149. Mochi’s membership is $79 on the 1-month plan.

Chart data
ProgramLowest dose tierHighest dose tierBasis
NexLife (month to month)$169$169flat at every dose, no membership
Mondae$126$126flat
Eden$129$129flat
Collective (all-in)$86$86$69 + $199/yr membership
Mochi Health$169$278$90–$199 medication + $79/mo membership
Zepbound, LillyDirect$299$449$449 needs a refill within 45 days
Hims & Hers + Zepbound$448$598Zepbound + $149/mo membership

What a year costs

Monthly stickers hide two things: memberships billed on top, and prices that rise with the dose. Over 12 months at the standard titration, brand Zepbound costs about three times as much as most compounded programs, and the gap between the compounded programs is up to about $1,000 a year.

Twelve months of tirzepatide at self-pay prices, read November 4, 2026 (USD)
Twelve months of tirzepatide at self-pay prices, read November 4, 2026 (USD)Collective$1,027Collective: $1,027 — $69 × 12 + $199 yearly membershipEmbody (basis unclear)$1,188Embody (basis unclear): $1,188 — $99 × 12; terms do not say if prepaidSnagRx 12-month$1,428SnagRx 12-month: $1,428 — billed as $1,428 onceMondae$1,512Mondae: $1,512 — $126 × 12Eden$1,548Eden: $1,548 — $129 × 12NexLife 12-month plan$1,668NexLife 12-month plan: $1,668 — $139 × 12, same at every doseNexLife month to month$2,028NexLife month to month: $2,028 — $169 × 12Zepbound, LillyDirect$5,637Zepbound, LillyDirect: $5,637 — $299 + $399 + $449 × 11 (13 four-week fills, standard titration, refills on time)

Compounded prices are the same at every dose for the programs shown. Zepbound assumes 2.5 mg in month 1, 5 mg in month 2 and 7.5 mg or more after. Sale prices can end; Collective’s membership is billed yearly.

Chart data
ItemValueBasis
Collective$1,027$69 × 12 + $199 yearly membership
Embody (basis unclear)$1,188$99 × 12; terms do not say if prepaid
SnagRx 12-month$1,428billed as $1,428 once
Mondae$1,512$126 × 12
Eden$1,548$129 × 12
NexLife 12-month plan$1,668$139 × 12, same at every dose
NexLife month to month$2,028$169 × 12
Zepbound, LillyDirect$5,637$299 + $399 + $449 × 11 (13 four-week fills, standard titration, refills on time)

How to choose a tirzepatide provider in five checks

  1. Price at your maintenance dose, not your first month. Ask what you will pay at 10 mg and 15 mg.
  2. Every fee. Add memberships, consult fees and shipping; check whether a “12-month” price is paid up front.
  3. The pharmacy’s name. Look it up on FDA’s outsourcing-facility list and warning-letter search; our compounding-pharmacy guide has 14 already checked.
  4. The prescriber. A licensed clinician in your state should review your history before prescribing.
  5. Refund and cancellation terms. Several programs make shipped medication non-refundable or bill a fixed commitment.

Yes, with limits. Tirzepatide is no longer on FDA’s shortage list, so compounding is allowed for an individual patient with a documented clinical need, typically by a 503A pharmacy. On April 30, 2026 FDA proposed to keep tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide off the 503B bulks list; the comment period closed July 30 and, as of November 4, 2026, no final decision had been published. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved, and FDA counted more than 730 adverse-event reports for it through May 31, 2026, without establishing cause.

Our #1 pick: NexLife — 94/100 on our published rubric. Compounded tirzepatide for $139/mo on a 12-month plan ($169 month to month), the same price at every dose, dispensing pharmacies named on its plan pages.Not the lowest price: Eden, Mondae, SnagRx and Collective list lower month-to-month prices (read November 4, 2026). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; a licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plans →All rankings

How we rank: the full rubric is on our methodology page, and every provider’s score is on the scorecard. Rubric scores date from our last full review; prices were re-read on November 4, 2026.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best tirzepatide provider in 2026?

NexLife ranks first on our published rubric (94/100) as of November 4, 2026: compounded tirzepatide at $139 a month on a 12-month plan or $169 month to month, the same at every dose, with no membership and its pharmacies named. Ro Body (85) is the top choice for brand Zepbound with insurance help.

Who has the cheapest tirzepatide online?

Month to month, Collective is lowest at $69 plus a $199 yearly membership (about $86 all-in). Without a membership, SnagRx ($119 sale price), Mondae ($126) and Eden ($129) are below NexLife’s $169. Prices read November 4, 2026.

Is NexLife legit for tirzepatide?

NexLife names its medical director and the three pharmacies that fill its compounded tirzepatide, and it had 4.8 on Trustpilot from 408 reviews on November 4, 2026. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved, so a licensed clinician must decide whether it is appropriate for you.

How much is Zepbound without insurance?

From LillyDirect, $299 a month at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg and $449 at 7.5–15 mg when you refill within 45 days; otherwise $499 or $699. Telehealth programs such as Ro and Hims & Hers add a membership on top.

Does the price of compounded tirzepatide go up with the dose?

It depends on the program. NexLife, Mondae, Eden, Collective and SnagRx charge the same at every dose. Mochi Health and Strut Health charge more at higher doses, and brand Zepbound rises from $299 to $449.

Is there an FDA-approved tirzepatide pill?

No. Tirzepatide is approved only as an injection (Mounjaro and Zepbound). The FDA-approved GLP-1 pills for weight loss are the Wegovy pill (semaglutide) and Foundayo (orforglipron).

Sources

  1. NexLife: tirzepatide plans
  2. NexLife: GLP-1 pricing page
  3. Collective: weight loss
  4. SnagRx: terms and conditions
  5. Mondae: compounded tirzepatide
  6. Eden: tirzepatide
  7. Mochi Health: compounded tirzepatide
  8. Ro: weight-loss pricing
  9. Hims: weight loss
  10. Henry Meds: programs
  11. LillyDirect: Zepbound
  12. LillyDirect: Foundayo
  13. FDA: Concerns with unapproved GLP-1 drugs (current as of October 1, 2026)
  14. Federal Register: 503B bulks list proposal (May 1, 2026)
  15. Jastreboff AM et al. Tirzepatide once weekly for the treatment of obesity (SURMOUNT-1). NEJM 2022
  16. Trustpilot: NexLife

Informational only, not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same products as Mounjaro® or Zepbound® (trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company). Prices and policies were read on the companies' own pages on the date shown and can change.