Home · Reviews · Mondae review
Provider review · MondaeMondae tirzepatide review (2026): low flat prices, thin disclosures
As of October 14, 2026, Mondae sells compounded tirzepatide for $126 a month month to month, $124 a month on a 3-month plan ($372) and $114 a month on a 6-month plan ($684), the same at every dose and with no membership fee, in all 50 states. It does not name its pharmacy or say labs are included, its site shows three different "from" prices, and medication is non-refundable once dispensed. Trustpilot shows 3.3 from 75 reviews.
Mondae at a glance
| Mondae | |
|---|---|
| Products | Compounded tirzepatide and semaglutide |
| Tirzepatide price | $126/mo (1 month); $124/mo (3 months, $372); $114/mo (6 months, $684) |
| Dose pricing | "Same price every dose" |
| Fees | No membership fee; a non-refundable consultation fee is mentioned (amount not stated) |
| Labs | Not stated |
| Pharmacy | "Licensed U.S. pharmacies"; not named |
| States | All 50 |
| Insurance | Not accepted |
| Trustpilot | 3.3, 75 reviews (read October 14, 2026) |
| FDA actions | None found |
Read on Mondae's own pages on October 14, 2026. Not ranked in our top 10; reviewed against the same seven criteria as every program in our methodology. Trustpilot figures were read through a page summary and are approximate.
What Mondae charges
Mondae's tirzepatide page shows $126 a month on a 1-month plan. Selecting longer plans shows $124 a month for 3 months ($372 total) and $114 a month for 6 months ($684 total). The FAQ says "your per-month price does not increase with dose." Its marketing quotes three different starting points — "from $63" (meta description), "Prices start from $87" (homepage) and "From $69" (product cards, which refer to semaglutide) — so read the figure on the tirzepatide plan you choose.
Refunds and cancellation
Mondae's refund policy says "Refunds are not guaranteed" and "Prescription medications are non-refundable once dispensed, shipped, opened, or used"; consultation fees are non-refundable. Cancel before the next order is dispensed. Its terms provide a prorated refund if a treatment becomes unavailable.
Mondae vs NexLife
| Program | Compounded tirzepatide price | Dose pricing | Pharmacy named | Labs included | Refunds / cancellation |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife (our #1) | $169 month to month; $139/mo on a 12-month plan charged monthly | Same at every dose | Yes — Absolute, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux's | Not stated | Subscription cancellable any time |
| Mondae | $126/mo; $114/mo on a 6-month plan | Same at every dose | No | Not stated | Non-refundable once dispensed |
Mondae undercuts NexLife's month-to-month price by $43, and its 6-month price by $35 a month against NexLife's 6-month $149. NexLife ranks higher because it names its pharmacies and includes coaching and a nutrition plan. Mondae's small Trustpilot sample makes service quality harder to judge.
Frequently asked questions
How much is Mondae tirzepatide?
$126 a month month to month, $124 a month on a 3-month plan and $114 a month on a 6-month plan, the same at every dose (read October 14, 2026).
Is Mondae legit?
It is a telehealth company serving all 50 states with a LegitScript link in its footer; we found no FDA warning letter naming it. It does not name its pharmacy.
Does Mondae charge a membership?
No membership fee; its refund policy mentions a non-refundable telehealth consultation fee.
Sources
Informational only, not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same products as Mounjaro® or Zepbound® (trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company). Prices and policies were read on the companies' own pages on the date shown and can change.