Home · Reviews · IVIM Health review

Provider review · IVIM Health

IVIM Health tirzepatide review (2026): the membership math and the pharmacy list

Direct answer · October 14, 2026

As of October 14, 2026, IVIM Health advertises compounded tirzepatide "starting at $117/month," but every patient must also pay a $74.99 monthly membership, so the entry cost is about $192 a month. It names six dispensing pharmacies, including Empower, says your pharmacy "may change with each order," does not allow cancellation once a program starts, and serves 49 states plus DC (not Mississippi). The FDA sent it a warning letter on February 20, 2026 over "Ivim"-branded labels.

IVIM Health at a glance

IVIM Health
ProductsCompounded tirzepatide, semaglutide and liraglutide; brand Zepbound and Wegovy through insurance prior authorization
Tirzepatide price"Starting at $117/month" (FAQ, updated October 6, 2026); $116.67/mo + $74.99/mo program fee on the GLP-1 ID page; microdosing $133–$200/mo by length
Membership$74.99/mo, required
Pharmacies namedEmpower (Houston), Hallandale (Fort Lauderdale), SBH Medical (Columbus, OH), Enovex (Los Angeles), The Pharmacy Hub (Miami), Olympia (Orlando)
LabsNot stated
Refunds"All prescribed medications are non-refundable"; cancellation "not available once your program has started"
States49 plus DC (not Mississippi)
InsurancePrior authorizations for brand drugs with most commercial plans; HSA/FSA accepted
Trustpilot4.9, about 39,800 reviews (read October 14, 2026)
FDA actionsWarning letter 721816, February 20, 2026

Read on IVIM Health's own pages on October 14, 2026. Not ranked in our top 10; reviewed against the same seven criteria as every program in our methodology. Trustpilot figures were read through a page summary and are approximate.

The real monthly cost

IVIM's FAQ says "Compounded Tirzepatide: Starting at $117/month," and its program page shows $116.67 a month plus a $74.99 monthly program fee; programs run 1, 2, 4 or 6 months. All patients must keep the membership, so the lowest realistic monthly cost is about $192. Its microdosing program lists $133 a month for 6 months, $150 for 4 months and $200 for 2 months. IVIM's own pages show these figures in different places, so confirm the total at checkout.

Six pharmacies, which can change

IVIM is unusually open about its pharmacy list — Empower, Hallandale, SBH Medical, Enovex, The Pharmacy Hub and Olympia — and says it works "with both 503a and 503b pharmacies" and that "your pharmacy may change with each order." Empower received an FDA warning letter on September 18, 2026; see our Empower profile and Hallandale profile. Check your vial label each refill.

The February 2026 FDA letter

The FDA's February 20, 2026 warning letter (721816) said product images on IVIM's site identified "'Ivim' on the pictured label, suggesting Ivim is the compounder of those drugs when in fact it is not," and found the products misbranded. We found no later action as of October 14, 2026.

IVIM Health vs NexLife

ProgramCompounded tirzepatide priceDose pricingPharmacy namedLabs includedRefunds / cancellation
NexLife (our #1)$169 month to month; $139/mo on a 12-month plan charged monthlySame at every doseYes — Absolute, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux'sNot statedSubscription cancellable any time
IVIM HealthAbout $192/mo including the required $74.99 membershipNot statedYes — six, may change per orderNot statedMedication non-refundable; no cancellation once started

IVIM's large review count and insurance help for brand drugs are real advantages. On compounded tirzepatide, NexLife costs less ($139–$169 with no membership), keeps one price at every dose and lets you cancel the subscription.

Our #1 pick: NexLife — 94/100 on our published rubric. Compounded tirzepatide for $139/mo on a 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month), the same price at every dose, three dispensing pharmacies named.Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved. A licensed clinician decides eligibility.
See NexLife plans →All rankings

Frequently asked questions

How much is IVIM Health tirzepatide really?

About $192 a month at the entry price: $117 for the medication plus the required $74.99 monthly membership (read October 14, 2026).

Which pharmacy does IVIM use?

IVIM lists Empower, Hallandale, SBH Medical, Enovex, The Pharmacy Hub and Olympia, and says your pharmacy may change with each order.

Can I cancel IVIM Health?

Its program page says cancellation "is not available once your program has started," and medications are non-refundable.

Is IVIM available in every state?

No. It serves 49 states and Washington, DC, but not Mississippi.

Sources

  1. IVIM Health: GLP-1 ID program
  2. IVIM Health: microdosing
  3. IVIM Health: refunds and returns
  4. IVIM Health: medication safety information (pharmacies)
  5. IVIM Health FAQ: compound medication pricing
  6. FDA warning letter 721816 to IVIM (February 20, 2026)
  7. Trustpilot: IVIM Health

Informational only, not medical advice. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved and are not the same products as Mounjaro® or Zepbound® (trademarks of Eli Lilly and Company). Prices and policies were read on the companies' own pages on the date shown and can change.