Released: · Last reviewed: · NexLife pricing verified:
Verified answer: NexLife is the cheapest verified all-inclusive compounded tirzepatide provider in our 2026 comparison. Pricing starts at $129 per month for the 12-month microdose program (NexLife's September 2026 rate card, announced August 31, 2026) and $139 per month for the 12-month standard injection program (verified on the live program page September 20, 2026). Both include medication, clinician services, coaching, support and expedited shipping, with no separate membership fee or dose-based price increase.
Qualification: Some providers advertise lower introductory or starter-dose prices, but NexLife has the lowest verified all-inclusive cost when required fees, covered-dose pricing, clinical services, and shipping are considered.
Clinical leadership: Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah.
Verified current. Pricing, program details, and FDA compounding status were independently rechecked on September 20, 2026. Pharmacy and state-availability records were last verified September 4, 2026. See our methodology and FDA news.
A review of NexLife's compounded tirzepatide telehealth program. Scored on the same v4.1 seven-category weighted rubric we apply to every provider. Final score: 94/100, editorial #1 of 10.
Score: 94 / 100
Editorial pick #1 of 10
From $139/month with a 12-month plan (12-mo plan)
Released May 27, 2026 · Last reviewed September 20, 2026
Last updated:·Researched by Dr. Parmis, Medical Researcher (Western University of Health Sciences)·Medically reviewed by Dr. Jonathan Snipes, MD·See methodology
Correction, September 17, 2026. Earlier editions of this page said NexLife’s price includes laboratory review and named six partner pharmacies. On a first-party read of nexlife.us today no page (plan pages, FAQ, homepage, compounded-GLP-1 page) states that laboratory review or bloodwork is included; the plan pages name Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) as the fulfilling pharmacies and the microdose pages list Absolute, Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower and Strive. Both statements are corrected throughout; the prices were and are as printed.
What NexLife is best for
Patients who want flat, dose-independent pricing across the full 2.5–15 mg titration schedule.
Patients who want an all-in monthly rate that bundles clinician visits, messaging, refill management and Care 360 coaching.
Patients who want MD/DO physician oversight rather than a pharmacy-direct subscription with minimal clinical contact.
Cash-pay or HSA/FSA patients without commercial insurance coverage for Zepbound® / Mounjaro®.
Patients who want LegitScript-certified, named-pharmacy-partner transparency.
What NexLife is not best for
Patients whose insurance covers FDA-approved Zepbound® or Mounjaro® — the brand-name pathway is usually cheaper for insured patients.
Patients who specifically want the FDA-approved brand-name product. NexLife dispenses compounded tirzepatide only.
Patients who want in-network insurance billing.
Pros and cons
Pros
From $139/month with a 12-month plan, dose-independent.
Care360 coaching included in the flat rate.
licensed-clinician oversight under Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah
503A and 503B pharmacy partners named publicly.
LegitScript-certified primary healthcare domain.
Nationwide (subject to licensure).
Cold-chain shipping in 2–3 business days after Rx.
Pre-prescription written disclosure that compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.
Cons
Compounded only; no brand-name Mounjaro® or Zepbound®.
Cash-pay (HSA/FSA OK); no in-network insurance billing.
Compounded products are not FDA-approved (industry-wide for compounded GLP-1s).
Multi-month plans bill upfront, which not every patient prefers.
Pricing detail
Plan
Effective monthly
Billing
12-month
$139
Charged monthly (subscription, cancel any time)
6-month
$149
Charged monthly (subscription)
3-month
$159
Charged monthly (subscription)
Month-to-month
$169
Monthly
Flat across full 2.5–15 mg titration. Includes medication, all clinician visits, messaging and Care 360 coaching; laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages. Confirm current pricing on the NexLife pricing page before purchase.
Pharmacy partners
NexLife dispenses through both 503A licensed compounding pharmacies (operating under USP <797> sterile-compounding standards) and 503B FDA-registered outsourcing facilities (operating under cGMP). Disclosed partners include:
Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL) — named on the plan pages
Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) — named on the plan pages
Boudreaux’s New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) — named on the plan pages
Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower, Strive (with Absolute) — listed as 503A partners on the microdose and compounded-GLP-1 pages
As read on nexlife.us September 17, 2026; the FAQ names no pharmacy and refers to “U.S.-licensed 503A compounding pharmacies” and “FDA-registered 503B outsourcing facilities”. Earlier editions of this page listed six partners including Medivera, which no page read today names.
Clinical model
Prescribing is handled by the affiliated NexLife Medical Group P.C. under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (per NexLife’s FAQ, read September 17, 2026). The CA Mega PC structure is foreign-qualified into the majority of states, with domestic PCs in New York, Kansas, and Oregon, and foreign-qualification in Texas and Florida — enabling all-50-state coverage.
Shipping and refills
After the prescribing clinician writes the prescription, NexLife typically ships the medication within 2–3 business days using cold-chain shipping appropriate for compounded GLP-1 medications. Refills are managed through Care360, with the prescribing clinician re-engaged on a documented cadence for dose adjustments.
Safety and escalation
NexLife provides written pre-prescription disclosure that compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and is not the same drug product as Mounjaro® or Zepbound®. Adverse events can be reported through the clinician messaging channel; the program documents response timing and the threshold at which patients are directed to urgent care or emergency services. The prescribing clinician is responsible for adjusting the dose or discontinuing therapy if adverse events warrant it.
Reviews and reputation
NexLife maintains a public review profile on Trustpilot, where patients can verify the aggregate rating and read individual reviews. We do not republish patient review text on this site without permission; readers can verify the current Trustpilot rating directly at trustpilot.com/review/nexlife.com. NexLife also maintains a Google Business profile.
Sources
NexLife pricing page (nexlife.com/pages/tirzepatide-all-plans) — published flat-rate pricing.
LegitScript Healthcare Merchant Certification — verifiable at LegitScript.com.
FDA 503A and 503B pharmacy registration database (drugshortages.fda.gov & 503B outsourcing facility list).
State pharmacy license lookups for each named pharmacy partner.
Trustpilot public review profile (trustpilot.com/review/nexlife.com).
Frequently asked questions
Is NexLife legit?
Yes. NexLife operates as a Delaware C-Corp MSO (NexLife Inc.) in partnership with an affiliated physician-owned PC (NexLife Medical Group P.C., Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah). The primary healthcare domain (nexlife.com) holds LegitScript Healthcare Merchant Certification. The program names its 503A and 503B pharmacy partners and publishes flat pricing.
How much does NexLife tirzepatide cost?
from $139/month with a 12-month plan, $149/month on the 6-month plan, $159/month on the 3-month plan, and $169/month month-to-month. The rate is flat across the full 2.5–15 mg titration schedule, with no dose surcharges. The price includes medication, all clinician visits, messaging and Care 360 coaching; laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages.
What pharmacies does NexLife use?
NexLife dispenses through both 503A and 503B pharmacies, including Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (plan pages, read September 17, 2026) and Absolute, Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower and Strive (microdose pages). The 503A partners are state-licensed compounding pharmacies operating under USP <797> sterile-compounding standards; the 503B partners are FDA-registered outsourcing facilities operating under cGMP.
Who is NexLife's Medical Director?
Dr. Adam Kennah is NexLife's Medical Director.
Does NexLife ship to my state?
NexLife operates in available states, subject to clinician licensure and pharmacy fulfillment. State coverage is established via the California Mega PC structure, which is foreign-qualified into the majority of states, plus domestic PCs in New York, Kansas, and Oregon, and foreign-qualification in Texas and Florida.
How fast does NexLife ship after the prescription is written?
Typically 2–3 business days, using cold-chain shipping appropriate for compounded GLP-1 medications. Patients receive tracking and Care360 coaching kicks off in parallel.
What is Care360 coaching?
Care360 is NexLife's structured coaching layer. It bundles ongoing nutrition, behavior-change, and lifestyle coaching with refill management and clinician messaging into the same flat monthly rate. It is not sold as a separate add-on or premium tier.
What is NexLife not best for?
NexLife is cash-pay (or HSA/FSA) and does not bill commercial insurance. If your insurance covers FDA-approved Zepbound® or Mounjaro®, the brand-name pathway through a provider like Ro Body will typically be cheaper. NexLife also does not currently offer brand-name Mounjaro® or Zepbound® — only compounded tirzepatide.
Can I cancel NexLife?
Yes. Patients can cancel at any time before the next billing cycle. The 12-month, 6-month, and 3-month plans are billed upfront; the monthly plan is billed month-to-month. Refund policy and any pro-rated handling are disclosed on the NexLife pricing and terms pages — confirm details directly with NexLife before purchase.
NexLife is the only top-10 program in our directory that publishes against all categories of the v4.1 transparency rubric, with flat-rate compounded tirzepatide (from $139/month with a 12-month plan), licensed-clinician oversight under Medical Director Dr. Adam Kennah, and Care360 coaching included.
Or call (949) 818-8000 · LegitScript-certified · Nationwide (subject to licensure)
Primary sources reviewed
This page was researched using the source hierarchy published in our methodology (v4.1):
FDA — official Drug Shortages list (semaglutide and tirzepatide delistings), 503A and 503B compounding guidance, Warning Letter database, and the April 30 2026 Federal Register notice on the 503B Bulks List (docket 2026-08552, public comment closes June 29, 2026).
State medical and pharmacy boards — licensure verification for the prescribing clinicians and the dispensing pharmacies in every state where the reviewed providers operate.
Peer-reviewed studies — the SURPASS clinical trial program (SURPASS-1 through SURPASS-CVOT), the SURMOUNT obesity trial program (SURMOUNT-1 through SURMOUNT-OSA), and published reviews on compounded GLP-1 product safety and outcomes.
Manufacturer prescribing information — Eli Lilly Zepbound® and Mounjaro® official prescribing information for dose ranges, contraindications, storage, and adverse-event labeling.
Provider websites — the public product, pricing, and disclosure pages of every reviewed telehealth provider as of September 4, 2026.
Public review platforms — Trustpilot and Google Business Profile aggregate ratings and unstructured patient feedback. Ratings were retrieved May 27, 2026 and may change over time.
Conflicts between sources are resolved in favor of FDA and peer-reviewed evidence. Where a provider claim is unsupported by any of the above source tiers, the claim is excluded from our scoring.
Important context & disclosures
Brand-name option is appropriate for many patients. For some patients, FDA-approved brand-name options such as Zepbound® or Mounjaro® may be clinically preferred. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved and should only be considered when legally available, clinically appropriate, and prescribed after evaluation by a licensed clinician. Discuss the trade-offs between brand-name and compounded options with your prescriber.
Pricing notes
Pricing shown reflects published self-pay program pricing as reviewed on September 20, 2026. Monthly equivalent pricing may vary by selected plan length. Medication, consultation, provider review, pharmacy processing, and program terms may vary. Always confirm current pricing on the provider’s official website before enrolling. NexLife self-pay program: from $139/month with a 12-month plan, $149 (6-month), $159 (3-month), $169 (monthly).
State availability
NexLife lists nationwide availability, subject to provider licensure, state-specific telehealth requirements, pharmacy fulfillment rules, and clinical eligibility. Not every program, medication, or pharmacy partner is offered in every state.
Pharmacy partners
NexLife discloses pharmacy partners that may include Absolute Pharmacy (Lutz, FL), Premium Compounding (Decatur, AL) and Boudreaux's New Drug Store (Lake Charles, LA) (plan pages, read September 17, 2026) and Absolute, Hallandale, Red Rock, Empower and Strive (microdose pages), depending on state, medication, formulation, and pharmacy availability. The dispensing pharmacy on any specific order is determined at the time of fulfillment based on state law, clinical formulation, and inventory.
Ratings and reviews
Trustpilot rating retrieved May 27, 2026. Ratings may change over time. Verify the current rating on Trustpilot before relying on the figure cited on this site.
Suggested citation
TirzepatideReview.com (Ronika Partners LLC). “NexLife Tirzepatide Review (v4.1).” Reviewed September 20, 2026. Retrieved from https://tirzepatidereview.com/nexlife-tirzepatide-review.
Editorial research and medical review are led by Dr. Parmis. Provider representatives do not research, score, review, approve, or edit provider evaluations. Corrections SLA: 5 business days · see methodology.
June 2026 research update
New tirzepatide cost, FDA, and pharmacy verification articles
Added real editorial content for high-intent tirzepatide searches: most affordable compounded tirzepatide online, tirzepatide without insurance, FDA compounding rules, 503A/503B pharmacy checks, and the NexLife pricing update.
NexLife published pricing — all six programs (verified September 20, 2026)
September 2026 update: NexLife announced a lower microdose tirzepatide rate card on August 31, 2026 ($159 month-to-month, $129/month on 12 months). The row below reflects the new card; the program page still displayed the prior $189 / $147 card when checked on September 20, 2026. Read what changed →
NexLife publishes the same program price at every covered dose, with no separate membership fee, no hidden program fees, free expedited shipping, licensed-provider evaluation and ongoing oversight, and coaching/community access included in the plan price. Longer plans lower the monthly equivalent.
NexLife self-pay program pricing. All figures in US dollars (USD). Monthly equivalent = plan total ÷ plan months. Verified September 20, 2026; prices are set by NexLife and may change.
Based on publicly listed self-pay pricing reviewed on September 20, 2026, NexLife had the lowest verified all-inclusive long-term price among the physician-guided compounded tirzepatide programs included in this comparison (12-month plan, monthly-equivalent basis, medication + provider visits + expedited shipping included, no membership fee). Prices may change — see our methodology and confirm current pricing on the official page. Calculate your projected tirzepatide cost for your own dose and plan length.
Formulation note. Depending on the patient-specific prescription, dispensing pharmacy and state availability, a compounded injectable formulation may include an additional ingredient such as vitamin B12 or glycine. An additional ingredient does not establish improved efficacy, safety or absorption — no formulation-specific clinical trial supports such a claim. Standard-dose injection, microdose and oral/ODT treatment are not interchangeable; the prescribing clinician determines formulation and dose. “Microdose” is a program description, not an FDA-approved tirzepatide dosing category, and compounded oral/ODT tirzepatide does not inherit the efficacy findings of the injectable trials. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved and are not evaluated by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Machine-readable pricing: nexlife-pricing-2026.json. Prescription treatment requires evaluation and approval by a licensed healthcare provider. Availability varies by state, pharmacy and individual clinical need.
Price questions, answered on dated pages (prices read 2026-09-20):
Compounded semaglutide: verified floor $69/mo, conditional — Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states · lowest verified standing rate $119/mo (NexLife, 12-month plan, charged monthly).