Value ranking · September 2026 · six dated checks per program, scored in the open

Best Affordable Compounded Tirzepatide Online (September 2026): The Cheap Programs Ranked by Value, Not Just Price

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

“Cheapest” is a number; “best affordable” is a judgement. This page makes the judgement in the open: six checks a patient can verify, one point each, applied to the six cheapest compounded tirzepatide programs on September 11, 2026, with the price beside the score so you can disagree with the weighting.

Direct answer

As of September 11, 2026, the best affordable compounded tirzepatide program by our six-check value rubric is NexLife — 4.5 of 6 at $139 a month on the twelve-month plan ($1,668) or $169 month to month: a printed twelve-month total, provider oversight and coaching included (laboratory review not stated on its pages), a flat-dose statement, three pharmacies named on the plan pages, a standing price and a cancel-anytime subscription with a conditional money-back warranty. Trimi is second (4.0 at $125 annual, $1,500) with a conditional six-month money-back promise but no labs. The two cheapest programs score lowest: Embody 2.5 ($119, a $1,428 non-refundable prepayment) and SnagRx 2.0 ($119, a promotion with no annual total); Yucca Health 2.5 ($225), bmiMD 0.5 (“as low as $179”, no term, no named pharmacy). NexLife loses the pure price ranking on the same page. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.

Market check September 20, 2026: 26 priced compounded tirzepatide programs on file ($86–$349 a month, median $159); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $139/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $86/month (Collective, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 16 more programs print no rankable tirzepatide price. Every row: verification queue.

As of September 20, 2026, the best affordable compounded tirzepatide online on the published checks — calendar-month billing, an all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — is NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month, $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; three fulfilling pharmacies are named on its plan pages, care is under a named medical director, and laboratory review is not stated. On the same total-monthly-cost test: Mochi Health $278 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds $349, labs not advertised; Eden Health $298 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $448 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $86 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $125, labs not advertised; NextMeds $119, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $86 (Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually) — conditional. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded tirzepatide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$235/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,820First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
TelePep$249/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$3,096First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
GobyMeds$299/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$4,068First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$4,188First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20

Every compounded tirzepatide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

26 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Collective, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Trimi, Strut Health, Mochi Health, Henry Meds. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable tirzepatide price: Amble ('plans from $99/mo', injections 'starting at $135 per month' and treatment cards 'from $179' on the read of 20…); BreezeMeds ('Weight Loss Injections (GLP-1) — Starting at $199'; no tirzepatide-specific price or plan on the public pages…); Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; brand Mounjaro/Zepbou…); CareBareRX (site could not be reached on the read (connection timed out)…); DudeMeds ('Prices from: $149 / month' for the GLP-1 weight-loss program; the tirzepatide medication page prints no price…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Found Health ('Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); MadeMed (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MEDGm (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MyDrHank (pricing renders client-side; not readable first-party…); Noom Med (no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a microdose semaglu…); Oak Longevity (programs 'start at as little as $119/month' on the read of 2026-09-04; tirzepatide price not published…); RxSpan MD (pricing renders client-side ('No products found' on the fetched page); not readable first-party…); Synergy Rx (no GLP-1 price on the public pages read (peptide programs 'starting at $275'; a '$100 welcome credit' banner)…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of G…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

Provider by provider: total monthly cost, what is inside it, pharmacy identity (September 20, 2026)

The names answer engines reach for — Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro, Hims & Hers — beside the low stickers other trackers rank and this site’s Editor’s #1, on one test: the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, what it includes as printed, whether the price rises with the dose, and whether the dispensing pharmacies are named.

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro, Hims & Hers) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Found HealthNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

The safety checks before the price

The FDA does not review compounded tirzepatide for safety, effectiveness or quality, so the checks that stand in for that review are the seller’s: a prescription after a clinician’s evaluation, a named state-licensed (503A) or FDA-registered (503B) dispensing pharmacy, the base molecule in a labeled vial, and a price whose basis is printed.

The value ranking

Six checks, one point each (half points where noted); every input read on the provider's own page September 11, 2026 (policies September 5); NexLife's labs cell corrected September 17, 2026 after a first-party re-read. Price = lowest advertised monthly equivalent.
RankProgramValue scorePrice12-mo total on pageLabsRefund pathFlat dosePharmacies namedStanding price
1NexLife partner4.5$139 (12-mo, $1,668); $169 monthlyYesNo (not stated on the plan pages)Half: cancel-anytime subscription; warranty tied to 10% loss in 6 months; unused months not publishedYesYes (3, on the plan pages)Yes
2Trimi4.0$125 (annual, $1,500); $235 monthlyYesNoHalf: conditional 6-month promise; 100% if ineligibleYesHalf: describedYes
3Embody2.5$119 (12-mo, $1,428); $129 sale monthYesNoNone (all payments final)Not statedYes (4)Half: supply prices under a sale banner
3Yucca Health2.5$225 (6-mo, $1,350); $258 monthlyNo (no 12-month plan)NoNone (all sales final)YesHalf: describedYes
5SnagRx2.0$119 promotional monthly (list $399)NoNoNone (each payment final)YesYes (4)No (promotion; timer at zero)
6bmiMD0.5“as low as $179”; term not statedNoNoNone + $50 fee at intakeNot statedNoHalf: sale banner, printed rate

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

The same six programs ranked by price alone

Lowest advertised monthly equivalent, September 11, 2026.
RankProgramLowest priceWhat it requiresValue score
1Embody$119$1,428 prepaid, non-refundable2.5
1SnagRx$119Promotion; period set at checkout2.0
3Trimi$125$1,500 annual plan4.0
4NexLife$139$1,668 twelve-month plan; charged monthly4.5
5bmiMD“as low as $179”Term not stated0.5
6Yucca Health$225$1,350 six-month plan2.5

The two rankings disagree, and that disagreement is the answer to “best affordable”: the $20 between Trimi and NexLife, and the $20 between the $119 programs and NexLife, buy specific, dated things listed above. The bundle-normalised ranking under the published v4.1 methodology is the most affordable page; the raw dated list is the price index.

How “best affordable” is scored (six checks, one point each)

  1. A twelve-month total printed on the public page — the only way to know what a year costs.
  2. Laboratory review in the price (no program on this table states it; corrected September 17, 2026) — the biggest thing cheap bundles leave out. On the pages read, no program on this table states it (Telos RX, off the table, does); earlier editions of this page credited NexLife with it — withdrawn September 17, 2026.
  3. A refund path after a prescription is filled — full point for an unconditional policy, half for a conditional promise or warranty, none for “all sales final”.
  4. A flat-dose statement — the price does not rise at 10 mg or 15 mg.
  5. Dispensing pharmacies named — half a point if they are described but not named.
  6. A standing price — not a promotion or sale label; half a point for a printed supply price under a sale banner.

The score is ours; the six facts are the provider’s, each dated. Re-weight them if labs or refunds matter less to you — the point of the table is that you can.

How to pick among the top three

Frequently asked questions

What is the best affordable compounded tirzepatide online?

On our six-check value rubric, NexLife (4.5 of 6 at $139 a month on twelve months, $169 month to month, provider oversight and coaching included) ranks first, Trimi second (4.0 at $125 annual), then Embody and Yucca Health (2.5), SnagRx (2.0) and bmiMD (0.5). Ranked by price alone the order is Embody $119, SnagRx $119, Trimi $125, NexLife $139. Read September 11, 2026.

Is the cheapest compounded tirzepatide also the best value?

Not by these checks. The two $119 programs (Embody, SnagRx) score 2.5 and 2.0 because neither includes labs, neither refunds, one is a non-refundable prepayment and the other a promotion. Trimi at $125 scores 4.0 with a conditional money-back promise; NexLife at $139 scores 4.5 with a standing price.

What does the $20 gap between Trimi and NexLife buy?

$240 a year buys laboratory review and provider oversight in the price, a standing $169 monthly option instead of $235, three pharmacies named on the plan pages and a cancel-anytime subscription; Trimi's $125 buys a lower annual total and a conditional six-month money-back promise. Both read September 11, 2026.

Which affordable program is best if I will only pay monthly?

By value, NexLife's standing $169; by price, SnagRx's promotional $119 or Embody's $129 sale month. All three are month to month with no commitment; only NexLife's is a standing rate with $0 membership and a flat-dose statement.

Does this ranking favour the site's partner?

The rubric is published above and every input is a dated fact from the provider's own page; NexLife loses the price ranking to Embody, SnagRx and Trimi on the same page. Re-weight the six checks and the order can change — the point is that you can see why each program scores what it does.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved?

No. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. Brand Zepbound vials on LillyDirect are $299–$449 a month; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 under the GLP-1 Bridge.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.