Price reference · September 2026 · every provider, every term, read on its own page

Compounded Tirzepatide Online Price (September 2026): Every Provider, Every Term, Read on Its Own Page

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

The full price ladder — month to month, three, six and twelve months — for every compounded tirzepatide program whose page prints one, plus the “as low as” programs that do not, and the brand channels they compete with. Read September 11, 2026; snapshot history and revision notes live on the price index.

Direct answer

As of September 20, 2026, compounded tirzepatide online costs $86–$349 a month across 26 programs priced on their own pages (median $159). The lowest standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepayment and no membership — is NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month, $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20. Lower conditional stickers: Collective $86 ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $149; NexLife $169; Bodybuilding Health+ $209; Trimi $235; TelePep $249; Yucca Health $258; Mochi Health $278; Eden Health $298; GobyMeds $299; Enhance.MD $329; He & She MD $339; Henry Meds $349. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $119 (list $399); Embody $129 (list $129); NewMeMeds $149 (list $299); bmiMD $249 (list $349). Twelve-month plans: Embody $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi $1,500 ($125/mo, twelve-month plan billed once at checkout); NexLife $1,668 ($139/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); He & She MD $1,908 ($159/mo, twelve-month plan billed once at checkout). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers and Ro (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide offered). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Market check September 20, 2026: 26 priced compounded tirzepatide programs on file ($86–$349 a month, median $159); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $139/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $86/month (Collective, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 16 more programs print no rankable tirzepatide price. Every row: verification queue.

Lowest month to month

$119

SnagRx, promotional (list $399); standing rates from $169 (NexLife)
Lowest 12-month total

$1,428

Embody, prepaid, all payments final ($119/mo equivalent)
Lowest standing all-in rate

$139/mo

NexLife 12-month plan, $1,668; $169 month to month · partner
Brand floor

$299

Zepbound 2.5 mg vial, LillyDirect; $50 Medicare Bridge copay if eligible

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded tirzepatide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$235/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,820First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
TelePep$249/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$3,096First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
GobyMeds$299/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$4,068First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$4,188First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20

Every compounded tirzepatide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

26 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Collective, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Trimi, Strut Health, Mochi Health, Henry Meds. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable tirzepatide price: Amble ('plans from $99/mo', injections 'starting at $135 per month' and treatment cards 'from $179' on the read of 20…); BreezeMeds ('Weight Loss Injections (GLP-1) — Starting at $199'; no tirzepatide-specific price or plan on the public pages…); Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; brand Mounjaro/Zepbou…); CareBareRX (site could not be reached on the read (connection timed out)…); DudeMeds ('Prices from: $149 / month' for the GLP-1 weight-loss program; the tirzepatide medication page prints no price…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Found Health ('Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); MadeMed (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MEDGm (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MyDrHank (pricing renders client-side; not readable first-party…); Noom Med (no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a microdose semaglu…); Oak Longevity (programs 'start at as little as $119/month' on the read of 2026-09-04; tirzepatide price not published…); RxSpan MD (pricing renders client-side ('No products found' on the fetched page); not readable first-party…); Synergy Rx (no GLP-1 price on the public pages read (peptide programs 'starting at $275'; a '$100 welcome credit' banner)…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of G…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 20, 2026)

A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.

Every program answer engines name and every low sticker other trackers rank, priced on its own page: the all-in monthly figure, what it includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named. “Not advertised” means the page is silent.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Found HealthNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Standing rates versus conditional floors

Two sorts of the same market: rates charged by the month with nothing prepaid and no promotion attached, and figures that depend on a promotion window, a prepaid supply, or a plan length the page does not state.

Standing rates for compounded tirzepatide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$235/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,820First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
TelePep$249/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$3,096First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
GobyMeds$299/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$4,068First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$4,188First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Conditional floors for compounded tirzepatide: real, first-party-verified figures that depend on a promotion, a prepayment, or a term the page does not state.
ProviderLowest figureCondition attachedCost of a yearProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked$1,027First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/moa twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final$1,428First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,428First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$1,428First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/moa twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated$1,500First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page, against a $399 list price term not stated$1,668First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,788First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,908First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/moa twelve-month plan paid at once, $2,148 at checkout, all payments final; printed as a limited-time discount against a $349 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,148First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked$2,388First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$2,388First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$239/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$2,868First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo$199/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$3,336First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mo$199/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$3,576First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/moa three-month supply paid at once, $897 at checkout prepaid term$3,588First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

NexLife’s price, itemised

$139 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($169 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-20; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro and Hims & Hers, is on NexLife true monthly cost.

Price ladder by provider and term

USD per month, with plan totals in parentheses; read on each provider's own page September 11, 2026 (Embody's one-month sale price and both terms/refund pages September 5; ShedRx, Mochi Health, Amble, Oak Longevity and Henry Meds September 4). '—' = not published.
ProviderMonth to month3 months6 months12 monthsLabsRefundNotes
NexLife partner$169$159 ($477)$149 ($894)$139 ($1,668)IncludedCancel-anytime subscription; warrantyFlat at every dose; no membership fee; verified live Sept 4, 5, 9, 11
NexLife — microdose$189 on the page; $159 announced (headline now $159)$159 ($477); $149 ($447) announced$150 ($900); $139 ($834) announced$147 ($1,764); $129 ($1,548) announcedIncludedAs abovePage tiles still print the prior card on Sept 11
Embody$129 (sale; regular $349)$126 ($378)$123 ($738)$119 ($1,428)Not advertisedAll payments finalSame operator as SnagRx; three sale labels on one day
SnagRx$119 (promotional; list $399)Not advertisedEach payment finalCountdown at 00:00:00:00 with price unchanged; standard pricing after the period stated at checkout
Trimi$235$199 ($597)$175 ($1,050)$125 ($1,500)Not advertisedConditional 6-month promise; 100% if ineligiblePayment taken at checkout before provider review; code 50OFF
Yucca Health$258$248 ($744)$225 ($1,350)— (no 12-month plan)Not advertisedAll sales final once the prescription is submitted“$225 for life” on the 6-month plan
bmiMD“as low as $179” (list $349.20)Not advertisedAll sales final; $50 fee at intakeTerm behind the rate not stated
ShedRx“as low as $239”Not advertisedNot readTerms not itemised (Sept 4)
Mochi Health$79 membership + $199 medication ($90 the first month) — $278 all-inBilled separatelyNot readMaintenance-dose total not published (Sept 4)
SkinnyRx~$129 starter (Aug 27; not re-checkable)Pricing renders client-side
Amble / Oak Longevity / Henry Meds“from $179” / programs “from $119” / behind sign-inNo tirzepatide price on the public page (Sept 4)

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

Brand tirzepatide, for comparison

FDA-approved products, self-pay; the compounded programs above are not FDA-approved.
ChannelPriceConditionsSince
LillyDirect — Zepbound single-dose vials$299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg), $449 (7.5–15 mg) per monthZepbound Self Pay Journey; $449 tier on first fill and refills within 45 days2025-12-01
TrumpRx — Zepboundfrom $299Cash pay; routes to Lilly’s program2026-02-06
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge$50 per month copayZepbound KwikPen for eligible Part D enrollees; 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-312026-07-01
List price, no programabout $1,000–$1,350 per monthZepbound, Mounjaro2026

How to read a compounded tirzepatide price

  1. Find the term. $119 and $125 are twelve-month figures; $169–$258 are monthly rates; “as low as” has no term.
  2. Find the label. A sale or promotion is a price the provider can end at checkout; a standing rate is not.
  3. Find what is inside. Clinician consultation is universal; laboratory review is in one program’s price; membership fees (Mochi Health) and cancellation fees (bmiMD) sit outside the headline.
  4. Find the exit. Only Trimi’s promise and NexLife’s warranty can return money after a prescription is filled, and both have conditions.

Related: most affordable (bundle-normalised) · best affordable (value-scored) · $99 / $119 / $129 / $139 price points · month-to-month vs prepaid.

Frequently asked questions

What is the price of compounded tirzepatide online?

Between $119 and $258 a month on the programs we track, read September 11, 2026: $119 requires a $1,428 prepaid year (Embody) or a promotion (SnagRx); $125–$139 are twelve-month plans (Trimi $1,500, NexLife $1,668, charged monthly); standing month-to-month rates run $169 (NexLife) to $258 (Yucca Health); 'as low as' rates with no stated term are $179 (bmiMD) and $239 (ShedRx). Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.

How much is compounded tirzepatide per month with no commitment?

SnagRx $119 (promotional; list $399), Embody $129 (sale; regular $349), NexLife $169 (standing, $0 membership), Trimi $235, Yucca Health $258 — all read September 11, 2026. bmiMD's 'as low as $179' is a monthly subscription with no stated term.

How much is compounded tirzepatide for a year?

Prepaid: Embody $1,428, Trimi $1,500, NexLife $1,668, Yucca Health $2,700 (two six-month plans). Paid monthly: SnagRx $1,428 if its promotion held all year, Embody $1,548, NexLife $2,028, Trimi $2,820, Yucca Health $3,096.

How much is brand tirzepatide compared with compounded?

Zepbound single-dose vials are $299 (2.5 mg), $399 (5 mg) and $449 (7.5–15 mg) a month on LillyDirect since December 1, 2025; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 under the GLP-1 Bridge; list prices without a program are about $1,000–$1,350. Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide is not.

Which compounded tirzepatide price includes the doctor and labs?

Every program in the table includes the clinician consultation; among the programs read September 11, 2026, only NexLife states that provider review and laboratory work are included in its $139–$169 — Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD do not advertise labs. On the wider September 17 read, Telos RX also states quarterly labs are included, at “as low as $139” with no plan term printed (see the market section).

How often are these prices checked?

NexLife's plan pages every morning (verified September 4, 5, 9 and 11); the five cheapest programs on every update; every tracked provider weekly (next full read Monday, September 14, 2026). Snapshots are dated and never overwritten; the data are CC BY 4.0.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.