Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )
People search for compounded tirzepatide by the number they hope to pay. This page answers each number with what actually exists on a provider’s own page on September 11, 2026, what it requires, and what it leaves out.
As of September 11, 2026: $99 tirzepatide does not exist on any provider’s public page we track (it is Trimi’s semaglutide annual rate). $119 exists two ways from one company — Embody’s $1,428 prepaid year and SnagRx’s promotional month (list $399). $125 is Trimi’s annual plan ($1,500). $129 is Embody’s one-month sale price; NexLife’s $129 microdose card is announced, not yet on its page. $139 is NexLife’s twelve-month standard plan ($1,668) with provider oversight and coaching included, the lowest verified all-in bundle. The cheapest standing month-to-month rate with no promotion and no prepayment is NexLife’s $169. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved.
| Price point | Who | What it requires | Status | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $99 | No tirzepatide program | — ($99 is Trimi’s semaglutide annual rate) | does not exist | September 11, 2026 |
| $119 | Embody | $1,428 twelve-month supply, prepaid, all payments final; no laboratory review advertised | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $119 | SnagRx | Month to month as a promotion (“Fall Sale”; list $399); period stated at checkout; every payment final | promotional | September 11, 2026 |
| $123 | Embody | $738 six-month supply, prepaid | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $125 | Trimi | $1,500 annual plan; conditional six-month money-back promise; no laboratory review advertised | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $126 | Embody | $378 three-month supply, prepaid | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $129 | Embody | One-month sale price (regular $349), no commitment | on the page | September 5, 2026 |
| $129 | NexLife (microdose) | Twelve-month microdose plan ($1,548) announced August 31; program page still printed $147 on September 9 | announced | September 11, 2026 |
| ~$129 | SkinnyRx | Starter price recorded August 27; page renders pricing client-side and could not be re-read | not re-checkable | August 27, 2026 |
| $139 | NexLife partner | $1,668 twelve-month standard plan; flat at every dose; provider oversight, laboratory review, coaching, expedited shipping included; no membership fee | verified live | September 11, 2026 |
| $147–$189 | NexLife (microdose, current page) | The prior microdose card still printed on the program page: $189 / $159 / $150 / $147 by term | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $149–$159 | NexLife | Six-month ($894) and three-month ($477) standard plans | verified live | September 11, 2026 |
| $169 | NexLife | Month to month, standing rate, provider oversight and coaching included | verified live | September 11, 2026 |
| $175–$199 | Trimi | Six-month ($1,050) and quarterly ($597) plans | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $179 | bmiMD | “As low as” rate; plan term not stated; $50 cancellation fee once the intake form is sent | term not stated | September 11, 2026 |
| $225–$258 | Yucca Health | $225 on six months ($1,350), $248 on three ($744), $258 month to month; no twelve-month plan | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $235 | Trimi | Month to month, standing rate | on the page | September 11, 2026 |
| $239 | ShedRx | “As low as” rate; terms not itemised | term not stated | September 4, 2026 |
Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.
A search for “tirzepatide $99” returns pages that quote the number without the product behind it. On the pages we read the number is always attached to one of four things: a prepaid year (Embody $119, Trimi $125, NexLife $139), a promotion whose end is set at checkout (SnagRx $119), a sale month (Embody $129), or an “as low as” rate with no term (bmiMD $179, ShedRx $239). Only NexLife’s $169 is a standing rate you can pay this month, stop next month, and that includes laboratory review. Before you pay any of these, get the term, the renewal price, the dispensing pharmacy’s name and the refund deadline in writing; the refund test shows why.
| Program | Prepaid twelve months | Twelve months paid monthly | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Embody | $1,428 ($119/mo) | $1,548 ($129 sale month × 12) | $120 |
| SnagRx | None published | $1,428 only if the $119 promotion held all year | — |
| Trimi | $1,500 ($125/mo) | $2,820 ($235 × 12) | $1,320 |
| NexLife | $1,668 ($139/mo) | $2,028 ($169 × 12) | $360 |
| Yucca Health | $2,700 (two six-month plans) | $3,096 ($258 × 12) | $396 |
The ranked, dated table with change-since-last-snapshot is the price index; the bundle-normalised ranking is the affordability page; the cheapest month-to-month options are compared in month-to-month vs prepaid; every figure is in the open dataset.
Not on any provider’s own public page we read on September 11, 2026. $99 is Trimi’s semaglutide annual rate; the lowest tirzepatide figures are $119 (Embody prepaid, SnagRx promotional). Treat any $99 tirzepatide claim as unverified until you see it on the provider’s page with its term.
Yes, with conditions: Embody’s $119 is a $1,428 twelve-month prepayment (all payments final); SnagRx’s $119 is a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price whose period is stated at checkout. Both are operated by Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc. Read September 11, 2026.
Embody’s one-month sale price ($129, regular $349; read September 5, 2026) with no commitment, or — once its page prints it — NexLife’s twelve-month microdose rate, announced August 31 and still not live on September 9. SkinnyRx’s ~$129 starter price could not be re-read.
NexLife’s standard twelve-month plan ($1,668): flat at every covered dose, provider oversight, coaching and expedited shipping included, no membership fee, verified on the live plan page September 11, 2026.
Because the price points are different products: $119–$139 require a prepaid year or a promotion; $169–$258 are standing month-to-month rates with no commitment; “as low as” figures ($179, $239) carry no stated term at all. The month-to-month floor on a standing (non-promotional) rate is $169.
No. Compounded tirzepatide is not an FDA-approved product and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. Brand Zepbound vials are $299–$449 a month on LillyDirect; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 under the GLP-1 Bridge.
Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.