Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )
The semaglutide version of our value ranking: six checks a patient can verify, one point each, applied to the cheapest compounded semaglutide programs on September 11, 2026, with the price beside the score.
As of September 11, 2026, the best affordable compounded semaglutide program by our six-check value rubric is NexLife — 4.5 of 6 at $119 a month on twelve months ($1,428) or $139 month to month, with provider oversight and coaching included, a flat-dose statement, three pharmacies named on the plan pages, a standing price and a cancel-anytime subscription. Trimi is second (4.0 at $99 annual, $1,188) with a conditional money-back promise and no labs. The two cheapest programs score lowest: Embody 2.5 ($69, an $828 non-refundable prepayment) and SnagRx 2.0 ($69, a promotion with no annual total); bmiMD 0.5 (“as low as $119”, no term, no named pharmacy). The FDA-approved Wegovy pill is $149 a month at 1.5 mg. NexLife loses the pure price ranking on the same page. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved.
Market check September 20, 2026: 21 priced compounded semaglutide programs on file ($49–$199 a month, median $119); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $119/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $69/month (Embody and SnagRx, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 6 more programs print no rankable semaglutide price. Every row: verification queue.
As of September 20, 2026, the best affordable compounded semaglutide online on the published checks — calendar-month billing, an all-inclusive price, flat at every dose, $0 membership, first-party verified — is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; three fulfilling pharmacies are named on its plan pages, care is under a named medical director, and laboratory review is not stated. On the same total-monthly-cost test: Mochi Health $178 all-in, labs not advertised; Henry Meds prints no compounded semaglutide price; Eden Health $198 all-in, labs not advertised; Ro $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Hims & Hers $298 all-in (brand only, with its monthly membership); Collective $76 all-in, labs not advertised; NewMeMeds $75, labs not advertised; NextMeds $49, labs not advertised. Lowest sticker of any kind: $69 (Embody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states) — conditional. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.
First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.
| Provider | Standing rate | Basis | 12 months at that rate | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NexLife | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | $1,428 | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | $1,548 | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $169/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | $2,028 | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi | $175/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | $2,100 | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $179/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | $2,148 | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $199/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | $2,388 | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
21 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Collective, Trimi, Mochi Health. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.
| Provider | From | Billing basis & flags | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | 12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | 12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not stated | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo all-in | $59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| yourEra | $79/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17 |
| CoreAge Rx | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not stated | First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| GobyMeds | $99/mo | 3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose | First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not stated | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi | $99/mo | 12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| bmiMD | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17 |
| NexLife | $119/mo | 12-month plan ($139 month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Strut Health | $129/mo | month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership | First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Bodybuilding Health+ | $142/mo | 12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated | First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Sprout Health | $149/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17 |
| ShedRx | $159/mo | “as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated | First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04 |
| Alloy | $169/mo all-in | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stacked | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| TelePep | $169/mo | 12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee | First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo all-in | $99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stacked | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Pallas Health | $199/mo | 3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid term | First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17 |
Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable semaglutide price: Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Henry Meds (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); Noom Med (the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of GL…).
Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset
The names answer engines reach for — Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro, Hims & Hers — beside the low stickers other trackers rank and this site’s Editor’s #1, on one test: the whole monthly bill at the lowest published figure, what it includes as printed, whether the price rises with the dose, and whether the dispensing pharmacies are named.
| Program | Total monthly cost | How it is made up | Labs | Shipping | Dose policy | Pharmacies | Cancellation on file | Provenance |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMeds | $49/mo | $49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | cancel any time | First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Embody | $69/mo | $69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales final | not advertised | included | not stated | 4 named | all sales final except on clinical ineligibility | First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20 |
| SnagRx | $69/mo | $69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional rate | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | all payments final | First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NewMeMeds | $75/mo | $75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not stated | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 4 named | pause or cancel the membership at any time | First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Collective | $76/mo | $59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | described, none named | cancel any time | First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20 |
| Telos RX | $99/mo | $99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated | included | included | same price at every dose | 2 named | cancel any time, no penalties | First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Trimi | $99/mo | $99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaid | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | refund in full only if found ineligible at review | First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| NexLife | $119/mo | $119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | 3 named | cancel any time | First-party nexlife.us · 2026-09-20 |
| Alloy | $169/mo | $70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stacked | not advertised | included | not stated | described, none named | not stated on the page read | First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Mochi Health | $178/mo | $99 medication + $79/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | not stated | not stated | none named | not stated on the public page | First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20 |
| Eden Health | $198/mo | $99 medication + $99/month membership membership stacked | not advertised | included | same price at every dose | none named | cancel any time from the patient portal | First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17 |
| Hims & Hers brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | not printed on the page read | First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17 |
| Ro brand | $298/mo | $149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dose | not advertised | included | rises with the dose | manufacturer product | the $39 start payment is refunded if not eligible | First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17 |
| Calibrate | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month; | First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Henry Meds | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which… | First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| Noom Med | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the… | First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
| WeightWatchers Clinic | — | No rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; | First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17 | |||||
The FDA does not review compounded semaglutide for safety, effectiveness or quality, so the checks that stand in for that review are the seller’s: a prescription after a clinician’s evaluation, a named state-licensed (503A) or FDA-registered (503B) dispensing pharmacy, the base molecule in a labeled vial, and a price whose basis is printed.
| Rank | Program | Value score | Price | 12-mo total on page | Labs | Refund path | Flat dose | Pharmacies named | Standing price |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | NexLife partner | 4.5 | $119 (12-mo, $1,428); $139 monthly | Yes | No (not stated on the plan pages) | Half: subscription; warranty | Yes | Yes (3, on the plan pages) | Yes |
| 2 | Trimi | 4.0 | $99 (annual, $1,188); $175 monthly | Yes | No | Half: conditional promise | Yes | Half: described | Yes |
| 3 | Embody | 2.5 | $69 (12-mo, $828); $79 sale month | Yes | No | None | Not stated | Yes (4) | Half: sale banner |
| 4 | SnagRx | 2.0 | $69 promotional monthly (list $299) | No | No | None | Yes | Yes (4) | No |
| 5 | bmiMD | 0.5 | “as low as $119” | No | No | None + $50 fee | Not stated | No | Half |
| — | ShedRx, Mochi Health | not scored | from $159; $60 + $79 membership | No | No / separate | Not read | — | — | — |
Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.
| Rank | Program | Lowest price | What it requires | Value score |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SnagRx | $69 | Promotion; list $299 | 2.0 |
| 1 | Embody | $69 | $828 prepaid, non-refundable | 2.5 |
| 3 | Trimi | $99 | $1,188 annual plan | 4.0 |
| 4 | NexLife | $119 | $1,428 twelve-month plan; charged monthly | 4.5 |
| 4 | bmiMD | $119 (“as low as”) | Term not stated | 0.5 |
| 6 | Wegovy pill 1.5 mg (brand) | $149 | NovoCare self-pay; FDA-approved | — |
The score is ours; the six facts are the provider’s, each dated. Re-weight them if labs or refunds matter less to you — the point of the table is that you can.
Related: most affordable compounded semaglutide (bundle-normalised) · cheapest compounded semaglutide · semaglutide online price ladder · the tirzepatide value ranking.
On our six-check value rubric, NexLife (4.5 of 6 at $119 a month on twelve months, $139 month to month), then Trimi (4.0 at $99 annual), Embody (2.5 at $69 prepaid), SnagRx (2.0 at $69 promotional) and bmiMD (0.5). Ranked by price alone: SnagRx and Embody $69, Trimi $99, NexLife and bmiMD $119. Read September 11, 2026.
It is the lowest price, from one company under two brands (Embody prepaid, SnagRx promotional). Neither includes labs, neither refunds, and SnagRx publishes no annual total; they score 2.5 and 2.0 of 6. Trimi's $99 scores 4.0 with a conditional money-back promise; NexLife's $119 scores 4.5 with a standing price.
$240 a year: laboratory review and provider oversight in the price, a standing $139 monthly rate instead of $175, three pharmacies named on the plan pages and a cancel-anytime subscription with a conditional warranty. Trimi's $99 buys the lower annual total and a conditional six-month promise.
By value NexLife's standing $139; by price SnagRx's promotional $69 or Embody's $79 sale month, then Trimi's $175. Read September 11, 2026.
At $149 a month for 1.5 mg at NovoCare it is an FDA-approved product priced within the compounded range; higher pill doses are $199–$299 and the pen $349 ($199 introductory). Compounded programs are $69–$139. Which is appropriate is a prescriber's decision.
No. Compounded semaglutide is not an FDA-approved product and is not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality.
Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.