Self-pay guide · September 2026 · every option under $200 a month, dated

Cheap Tirzepatide Online Without Insurance (September 2026): Every Option Under $200 a Month, Plus What Brand Costs

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

Nobody pays list price for tirzepatide without insurance; the question is which self-pay channel fits. This page lists every compounded program under $200 a month and every brand channel, with what each price requires, read September 11, 2026.

Direct answer

As of September 20, 2026, the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded tirzepatide from NexLife at $139 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,668 a year; $169 month to month, $159 / $149 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; no insurance is used or needed, and $1,668 buys a year. Lower conditional stickers: Collective $86 ($69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually); Embody $119 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $119 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $125 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price). Brand without insurance: Zepbound vials / KwikPen $299–$449 a month self-pay through LillyDirect (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers and Ro (about $448 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded tirzepatide offered); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Market check September 20, 2026: 26 priced compounded tirzepatide programs on file ($86–$349 a month, median $159); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $139/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $86/month (Collective, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $119; SkinnyRx $129; Telos RX $139; CoreAge Rx $149; yourEra $159; Alloy $199; Sprout Health $199; ShedRx $239 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 16 more programs print no rankable tirzepatide price. Every row: verification queue.

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded tirzepatide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,788First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$235/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,820First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
TelePep$249/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$3,096First-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
GobyMeds$299/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948First-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$4,068First-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$4,188First-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20

Every compounded tirzepatide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

26 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Collective, Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Trimi, Strut Health, Mochi Health, Henry Meds. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
Collective$86/mo all-in$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo12-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo12-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo12-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx$129/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$133/mo3-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$139/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$159/mo12-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$175/mo6-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$179/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$199/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$214/mo12-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$225/mo6-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
ShedRx$239/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$278/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$280/mo12-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$298/mo all-in$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$299/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable tirzepatide price: Amble ('plans from $99/mo', injections 'starting at $135 per month' and treatment cards 'from $179' on the read of 20…); BreezeMeds ('Weight Loss Injections (GLP-1) — Starting at $199'; no tirzepatide-specific price or plan on the public pages…); Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month; brand Mounjaro/Zepbou…); CareBareRX (site could not be reached on the read (connection timed out)…); DudeMeds ('Prices from: $149 / month' for the GLP-1 weight-loss program; the tirzepatide medication page prints no price…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Found Health ('Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); MadeMed (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MEDGm (read not completed on the scheduled date; queued…); MyDrHank (pricing renders client-side; not readable first-party…); Noom Med (no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read; brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a microdose semaglu…); Oak Longevity (programs 'start at as little as $119/month' on the read of 2026-09-04; tirzepatide price not published…); RxSpan MD (pricing renders client-side ('No products found' on the fetched page); not readable first-party…); Synergy Rx (no GLP-1 price on the public pages read (peptide programs 'starting at $275'; a '$100 welcome credit' banner)…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of G…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

Without insurance, September 20, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Zepbound is FDA-approved; compounded tirzepatide is not. Ro and Hims & Hers sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
LillyDirect — Zepbound vials / KwikPen$299–$449/mo$299 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party zepbound.lilly.com · 2026-09-17
Ro — Zepbound pen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Zepbound vials / KwikPen + membership$448–$598/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
Compounded tirzepatide — lowest sticker$86/moCollective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annuallyFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $139 against $169 month to month — $360 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. LillyDirect’s self-pay Zepbound holds its price only if each refill is bought within 45 days; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $119; Embody $129; NewMeMeds $149; bmiMD $249 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $119; Pallas Health $299 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $86 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $199 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $278 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $298 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded tirzepatide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro, Hims & Hers) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
Collective$86/mo$69 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$119/mo$119 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds$119/mo$119 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119/mo$119 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $399 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$125/mo$125 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$139/mo$139 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy$199/mo$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$278/mo$199 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mo$199 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mo$349 month-to-month, nothing billed beside itnot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namedcancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phoneFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
Hims & Hers brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$448/mo$299 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Found HealthNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: 'Cash plans from $169/mo' for the GLP-1 program, 'billed per 28-day cycle', '*Pricing based on 12-month plans paid up-front';First-party · no price joinfound.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: no tirzepatide price is printed on the pages read;First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded tirzepatide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or '$84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Compounded tirzepatide under $200 a month

Read on each provider's own page September 11, 2026 (Embody one-month sale price September 5). Every program includes the clinician consultation; 'labs' is whether laboratory review is included in the price.
PriceProgramWhat it requiresLabsRefundNamed pharmacies
$119Embody$1,428 twelve-month supply, prepaid, all payments finalNoIneligibility only4
$119SnagRxMonth to month, promotional (list $399); timer at zero, price unchangedNoEach payment final4
$123–$126EmbodySix-month ($738) or three-month ($378) supply, prepaidNoIneligibility only4
$125Trimi$1,500 annual plan; payment at checkout before provider reviewNoConditional 6-month promise; 100% if ineligibleDescribed
$129EmbodyOne month, sale price (regular $349)NoIneligibility only4
$139NexLife partner$1,668 twelve-month plan, charged monthly; flat at every dose; provider review included (laboratory review not stated)YesCancel-anytime subscription; warranty3
$149–$159NexLifeSix-month ($894) or three-month ($477) planYesAs above5
$169NexLifeMonth to month, standing rateYesAs above5
$175–$199TrimiSix-month ($1,050) or quarterly ($597) planNoAs aboveDescribed
“as low as $179”bmiMDMonthly subscription; term not stated; $50 fee once the intake form is sentNoAll sales finalNot named

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

Brand tirzepatide without insurance

FDA-approved product; self-pay channels.
ChannelMonthly priceWhoSince
LillyDirect — Zepbound vials (Self Pay Journey)$299 (2.5 mg) / $399 (5 mg) / $449 (7.5–15 mg)Anyone with a prescription; no insurance needed2025-12-01
TrumpRx — Zepboundfrom $299Cash pay; routes to Lilly2026-02-06
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge$50 copayEligible Part D enrollees (BMI 35+, or 27+ with a qualifying condition); Zepbound KwikPen2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31
Lilly savings cardas little as $25 (commercial insurance only)Not a self-pay option
List price, no programabout $1,000–$1,3502026

What a year costs without insurance

Twelve months, USD, September 11, 2026.
OptionYearBasis
Embody (prepaid)$1,428Non-refundable
SnagRx (monthly promo)$1,428Only if the promotion held all year; list $399 after it
Trimi (annual)$1,500Conditional promise
NexLife (12-month, labs)$1,668Cancel-anytime subscription
NexLife (monthly)$2,028Standing rate
Zepbound 2.5 mg vials, LillyDirect$3,588Brand, FDA-approved
Zepbound 7.5–15 mg vials, LillyDirect$5,388Brand, FDA-approved
Medicare Bridge (eligible)$600Brand, $50 × 12

Before paying without insurance

  1. Get the plan term, renewal price and refund deadline in writing (the refund test).
  2. Ask which pharmacy dispenses and check its state licence; ask for a certificate of analysis (503A/503B checklist).
  3. Pay monthly for the first two to three months; prepay only past the break-even month (month-to-month vs prepaid).
  4. If you qualify for Medicare’s Bridge or have commercial coverage, brand may be cheaper than compounded.

Related: tirzepatide cost without insurance (brand and compounded, in depth) · compounded tirzepatide online price · cheap semaglutide without insurance.

Frequently asked questions

How can I get cheap tirzepatide online without insurance?

Compounded tirzepatide programs are self-pay by design: $119 a month prepaid (Embody, $1,428) or promotional (SnagRx), $125 annual (Trimi), $139 twelve-month or $169 monthly, charged monthly (NexLife), read September 11, 2026. Brand Zepbound without insurance is $299–$449 a month in vials on LillyDirect. Every program requires a clinician's prescription.

What is the cheapest tirzepatide without insurance?

Compounded: $119 a month (Embody's prepaid year or SnagRx's promotion; same operator). Brand: $299 a month for the 2.5 mg Zepbound vial on LillyDirect, $399 at 5 mg, $449 at 7.5–15 mg. Medicare Part D enrollees who qualify pay $50 under the GLP-1 Bridge (brand only).

Does insurance ever cover compounded tirzepatide?

Generally no; compounded GLP-1s are not FDA-approved and are not on formularies. NexLife states its plans are FSA/HSA-eligible; check with your plan administrator. Medicare's Bridge and manufacturer savings cards apply to brand products only.

Is cheap tirzepatide online safe?

Cheap is not the risk; unnamed pharmacies and 'FDA-approved' claims about a compounded drug are. Use a program that names its dispensing pharmacy, check the pharmacy's state licence, ask for a certificate of analysis, and read the refund policy. Compounded tirzepatide is not FDA-approved; this is not medical advice.

What is the cheapest way to try tirzepatide for a month without insurance?

Month to month: SnagRx $119 (promotional), Embody $129 (sale), NexLife $169 (standing, $0 membership), read September 11, 2026. Prepaid plans are cheaper per month only if you stay the full term; no program refunds a change of mind.

Can I get brand Zepbound cheaply without insurance?

Zepbound vials are $299–$449 a month on LillyDirect (since December 1, 2025) and from $299 via TrumpRx; the Medicare GLP-1 Bridge charges eligible Part D enrollees $50. Lilly's commercial savings card applies only with commercial insurance.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.