Self-pay guide · September 2026 · every option under $200 a month, dated

Cheap Semaglutide Online Without Insurance (September 2026): Every Option Under $200 a Month, Compounded and Brand

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

Semaglutide is the one GLP-1 where a brand product now sits inside the compounded price range: the Wegovy pill at $149. This page lists every self-pay option under $200 a month — compounded and brand — with what each price requires, read September 11, 2026.

Direct answer

As of September 20, 2026, the cheapest semaglutide without insurance at a standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it — is compounded semaglutide from NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20; no insurance is used or needed, and $1,428 buys a year. Lower conditional stickers: Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price); Collective $76 ($59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually). Brand without insurance: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers and Ro (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide offered); eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 a month for the brand under the GLP-1 Bridge; Ozempic and Wegovy from about $150 a month through TrumpRx (recorded). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation. Buy only from a program that names a state-licensed dispensing pharmacy and prints the price’s basis — standing, promotional or prepaid — before you pay.

Market check September 20, 2026: 21 priced compounded semaglutide programs on file ($49–$199 a month, median $119); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $119/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $69/month (Embody and SnagRx, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 6 more programs print no rankable semaglutide price. Every row: verification queue.

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded semaglutide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$2,028First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$175/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,100First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,148First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,388First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17

Every compounded semaglutide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

21 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Collective, Trimi, Mochi Health. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo all-in$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$99/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/mo all-in$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$169/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$199/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable semaglutide price: Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Henry Meds (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); Noom Med (the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of GL…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

Without insurance, September 20, 2026: brand cash-pay channels beside compounded

If no plan is paying, the honest brand benchmark is the manufacturer’s self-pay channel — not the list price — and the honest compounded benchmark is a standing rate, not a promotion. Both, dated:

Brand Wegovy is FDA-approved; compounded semaglutide is not. Ro and Hims & Hers sell the brand at the manufacturer’s self-pay price with a membership billed beside it.
ChannelMonthly priceBasis and conditionsProvenance
NovoCare — Wegovy pill$149–$299/mo$149 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Ro — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$448/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers — Wegovy pill + membership$298–$348/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
NovoCare — Wegovy pen$349–$399/mo$349 medication (brand product; medication rises by dose)First-party novocare.com · 2026-09-17
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Part D)$50/mobrand only, eligible Part D enrollees, 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31 (recorded from medicare.gov)Recorded
TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovyfrom about $150/mocash pay; routes to the manufacturer’s program (recorded 2026-09-05)Recorded
Compounded semaglutide — lowest sticker$69/moEmbody: a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility and SnagRx: a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller statesFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20

Before you pay cash: five checks on any seller

Ways to lower the cost without insurance

Commit for a year, pay monthly. At NexLife the 12-month plan is $119 against $139 month to month — $240 a year — and the FAQ states the subscription can be cancelled at any time. First-fill offers on brand. NovoCare’s $199 for the first two Wegovy pen fills (through December 31, 2026) and the $149 Wegovy pill at 1.5 mg are the brand’s own cash levers; Pre-tax dollars. HSA/FSA where the program states eligibility (NexLife, Telos RX, Collective and Alloy do) — a discount, not coverage. Promotions. SnagRx $69; Embody $79; NewMeMeds $89; bmiMD $159 are real month-one prices; get month two’s price at your dose in writing before paying. Prepaid supplies. Embody $69; Pallas Health $199 are the lowest cash outlays on this page and, on the terms read, all sales final once the pharmacy has the order — the discount is the refund you give up. Avoid stacking. A membership billed beside the medication (Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership)) is part of the price; this site prints it all-in.

Total monthly cost at the programs people ask about

Total monthly cost at the lowest figure each program publishes for compounded semaglutide — the medication plus any membership billed beside it — with what the price includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named, and the cancellation wording on file. Brand-only platforms (Ro, Hims & Hers) are shown with the manufacturer’s self-pay price plus their membership.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo$49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo$69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/mo$69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo$75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo$59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$99/mo$99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo$99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Alloy$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo$99 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Henry MedsNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which…First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the…First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Semaglutide under $200 a month, without insurance

Read on each provider's own page September 11, 2026 (NovoCare and Medicare September 9; TrumpRx September 5). Compounded rows require a clinician consultation, included in the price.
PriceOptionCompounded or brandWhat it requiresLabsRefund
$50Medicare GLP-1 Bridge (Wegovy)BrandEligible Part D enrollees; 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-31
$69EmbodyCompounded$828 twelve-month supply, prepaid, all payments finalNoIneligibility only
$69SnagRxCompoundedMonth to month, promotional (list $299); timer at zeroNoEach payment final
$73–$76EmbodyCompoundedSix-month ($438) or three-month ($228) supplyNoIneligibility only
$79EmbodyCompoundedOne month, sale price (regular $299)NoIneligibility only
$99TrimiCompounded$1,188 annual plan; payment at checkout before provider reviewNoConditional promise; 100% if ineligible
$110NexLife microdose partnerCompounded$1,320 twelve-month microdose plan — announced, not yet verified on the pageYesSubscription; warranty
$119NexLife partnerCompounded$1,428 twelve-month plan, charged monthly; flat at every dose; provider review included (laboratory review not stated)YesCancel-anytime subscription; warranty
$119bmiMDCompoundedMonthly subscription, “as low as”; term not stated; $50 fee at intakeNoAll sales final
$120–$145TrimiCompoundedSix-month ($720) or quarterly ($435) planNoAs above
$125–$132NexLifeCompoundedSix-month ($750) or three-month ($396) planYesAs above
$139NexLifeCompoundedMonth to month, standing rateYesAs above
$139Mochi HealthCompounded$79 membership + medication from $60, billed separatelySeparateNot read
$149Wegovy pill 1.5 mg (NovoCare)BrandSelf-pay; higher doses $199 / $299
~$150Ozempic / Wegovy via TrumpRxBrandCash pay; routes to Novo Nordisk’s program
$159ShedRxCompounded“From” rate; terms not itemised (Sept 4)NoNot read
$175TrimiCompoundedMonth to month, standing rateNoAs above
$199Wegovy pen (NovoCare, first two fills)BrandNew self-pay patients through 2026-12-31; then $349

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

What a year costs without insurance

Twelve months, USD, September 11, 2026.
OptionYearBasis
Embody (prepaid)$828Non-refundable
SnagRx (monthly promo)$828Only if the promotion held all year; list $299 after it
Trimi (annual)$1,188Conditional promise
NexLife (12-month, labs)$1,428Cancel-anytime subscription
NexLife (monthly)$1,668Standing rate
Wegovy pill 1.5 mg (NovoCare)$1,788Brand
Wegovy pen (NovoCare)$3,888$199 × 2 + $349 × 10; brand
Medicare Bridge (eligible)$600$50 × 12; brand

Before paying without insurance

  1. Get the plan term, renewal price and refund deadline in writing.
  2. Ask which pharmacy dispenses and check its state licence; ask for a certificate of analysis.
  3. Pay monthly for the first two to three months; prepay only past the break-even month.
  4. If you qualify for Medicare’s Bridge, brand at $50 beats every compounded price.

Related: cheapest compounded semaglutide · semaglutide online price ladder · cheap tirzepatide without insurance.

Frequently asked questions

How can I get cheap semaglutide online without insurance?

Compounded semaglutide programs are self-pay: $69 a month prepaid (Embody, $828) or promotional (SnagRx), $99 annual (Trimi), $119 twelve-month or $139 monthly, charged monthly (NexLife), read September 11, 2026. Brand without insurance: the Wegovy pill from $149 at NovoCare, the pen $199 for the first two fills then $349, Ozempic from about $150 via TrumpRx. Every option requires a clinician's prescription.

What is the cheapest semaglutide without insurance?

Compounded: $69 a month (SnagRx's promotion or Embody's prepaid year, one operator). Brand: the Wegovy pill at $149 (1.5 mg) at NovoCare, or $50 a month under Medicare's GLP-1 Bridge for eligible Part D enrollees.

Is the Wegovy pill cheaper than compounded semaglutide without insurance?

At $149 a month for 1.5 mg it is above the compounded floor ($69–$119) but below NexLife's standing monthly rate ($139) only at the lowest dose; the 4 mg pill is $199 and 9/25 mg $299. It is an FDA-approved product; compounded semaglutide is not.

Does insurance cover compounded semaglutide?

Generally no. NexLife states its plans are FSA/HSA-eligible; Medicare's Bridge, NovoCare's introductory pricing and manufacturer savings cards apply to brand Wegovy only.

What is the cheapest way to try semaglutide for a month without insurance?

Month to month: SnagRx $69 (promotional), Embody $79 (sale), NexLife $139 (standing, $0 membership), Trimi $175 — read September 11, 2026. Or the Wegovy pen at $199 for a first fill at NovoCare (new self-pay patients, through December 31, 2026).

Is cheap semaglutide online safe?

Price is not the risk; unnamed pharmacies and 'FDA-approved' claims about a compounded drug are. Use a program that names its pharmacy, check the licence, ask for a certificate of analysis, read the refund policy. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; this is not medical advice.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.