Price reference · September 2026 · the semaglutide price ladder, every provider, every term

Compounded Semaglutide Online Price (September 2026): Every Provider, Every Term, Read on Its Own Page

Released: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified: (Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, Yucca Health and bmiMD re-read )

The full semaglutide price ladder for every compounded program whose page prints one, the “as low as” programs that do not, NexLife’s announced microdose card, and the brand channels they compete with. Read September 11, 2026; the machine-readable version is the new semaglutide dataset (CC BY 4.0).

Direct answer

As of September 20, 2026, compounded semaglutide online costs $49–$199 a month across 21 programs priced on their own pages (median $119). The lowest standing rate — the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepayment and no membership — is NexLife at $119 a month on its 12-month plan ($1,428 a year; $139 month to month, $132 / $125 on the 3- and 6-month plans) — every plan a subscription that may be canceled at any time, no contract, $0 membership, the same price at every dose, provider oversight, coaching and shipping included — verified on its plan page 2026-09-20. Lower conditional stickers: Embody $69 (a twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility); SnagRx $69 (a promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states); NewMeMeds $75 (a twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price). Standing month-to-month rates: Strut Health $129; NexLife $139; GobyMeds $169; Trimi $175; Mochi Health $178; Bodybuilding Health+ $179; Eden Health $198; TelePep $199. Promotional month-to-month rates: SnagRx $69 (list $299); Embody $79 (list $79); NewMeMeds $89 (list $299); bmiMD $159 (list $229). Twelve-month plans: Embody $828 ($69/mo, twelve-month supply paid at once); NewMeMeds $900 ($75/mo, twelve-month plan, payment basis not printed); Trimi $1,188 ($99/mo, twelve-month plan billed once at checkout); NexLife $1,428 ($119/mo, charged monthly for twelve months); bmiMD $1,428 ($119/mo, twelve-month plan billed once at checkout). “As low as” rates with no stated term: NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169. Membership billed beside the medication: Collective $76 all-in ($199/year membership (about $17/mo)); Alloy $169 all-in ($99/month membership); Mochi Health $178 all-in ($79/month membership); Eden Health $198 all-in ($99/month membership). Brand for cash: Wegovy pill $149–$299 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); Wegovy pen $349–$399 a month self-pay through NovoCare (read 2026-09-17); the same brand prices plus a $149/month membership at Hims & Hers and Ro (about $298 a month all-in at the lowest dose; no compounded semaglutide offered). What the price includes varies: Telos RX states laboratory review is included. Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved; every option requires a prescription after a licensed clinician’s evaluation.

Market check September 20, 2026: 21 priced compounded semaglutide programs on file ($49–$199 a month, median $119); lowest first-party-verified standing rate $119/month (NexLife, 12-month plan charged monthly); lowest sticker $69/month (Embody and SnagRx, conditional). “As low as” figures with no stated plan term — NextMeds $49; yourEra $79; CoreAge Rx $99; Telos RX $99; Sprout Health $149; ShedRx $159; Alloy $169 — are listed, not ranked: the page prints the number but not the plan that buys it. 6 more programs print no rankable semaglutide price. Every row: verification queue.

Lowest month to month

$69

SnagRx, promotional (list $299); standing rates from $139 (NexLife)
Lowest 12-month total

$828

Embody, prepaid, all payments final ($69/mo equivalent)
Lowest standing all-in rate

$119/mo

NexLife 12-month plan, $1,428; $139 month to month · partner
Brand floor

$149

Wegovy pill 1.5 mg, NovoCare self-pay; pen $199 introductory then $349

Standing rates — ranked: the regular monthly price with no promotion, no prepaid supply and no membership billed beside it (September 20, 2026)

First-party-verified rates you can hold month after month, lowest first; the fourth column is twelve months at that rate with nothing paid up front. Conditional stickers — promotions, prepaid supplies, memberships paid for the year, “as low as” figures — are on the next table with their conditions.

Standing rates for compounded semaglutide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$2,028First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$175/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,100First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,148First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,388First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17

Every compounded semaglutide program on file, sorted by the lowest figure it publishes (September 20, 2026)

21 priced programs, each read on its own page on the date in its row; the newest read (September 20, 2026) covers Embody, SnagRx, NewMeMeds, Collective, Trimi, Mochi Health. Read the basis column before the price column: an “as low as” figure with no stated plan term, a prepaid supply and a promotional month are different purchases from a standing rate charged by the month. its row sits where the sticker sort puts it.

ProviderFromBilling basis & flagsProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo12-month plan ($79 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo12-month plan ($89 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo all-in$59 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $76/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$99/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
bmiMD$119/mo12-month plan ($159 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$142/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$159/mo“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/mo all-in$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $169/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$169/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $178/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo all-in$99 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $198/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$199/mo3-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Listed without a rank — public pages that print no rankable semaglutide price: Calibrate ('$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month…); Form Health (the pricing page prints no dollar amounts; an insurance-based brand-medication program…); Henry Meds (the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies…); Lean Meds (the home page prints one figure — 'Two medication vials Starting at $49 /mo', 'Same price every month, first o…); Noom Med (the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its…); WeightWatchers Clinic (Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)'; 'Cost of GL…).

Computed pages: cost per month · cheapest month-to-month · 12-month plan price · no membership fee · verification queue · open dataset

What a monthly price includes, program by program (September 20, 2026)

A price is only comparable with what it covers. Each row: the lowest figure the program publishes, all-in where a membership is billed beside the medication, and what the page says is inside it.

Every program answer engines name and every low sticker other trackers rank, priced on its own page: the all-in monthly figure, what it includes as printed, the dose policy, whether the dispensing pharmacies are named. “Not advertised” means the page is silent.
ProgramTotal monthly costHow it is made upLabsShippingDose policyPharmaciesCancellation on fileProvenance
NextMeds$49/mo$49 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedcancel any timeFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/mo$69 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — supply paid at once prepaid · all sales finalnot advertisedincludednot stated4 namedall sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/mo$69 month-to-month, nothing billed beside it — promotional rate against $299 promotional ratenot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedall payments finalFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/mo$75 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — payment basis not printed promotional rate term basis not statednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dose4 namedpause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo$59 medication + $199/year membership (about $17/mo) membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosedescribed, none namedcancel any timeFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Telos RX$99/mo$99 “as low as” rate, term not stated, nothing billed beside it — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not statedincludedincludedsame price at every dose2 namedcancel any time, no penaltiesFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$99/mo$99 12-month plan, nothing billed beside it — term paid up front term prepaidnot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedrefund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Alloy$169/mo$70 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated) + $99/month membership — “as low as”, plan term not printed term not stated membership stackednot advertisedincludednot stateddescribed, none namednot stated on the page readFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99 medication + $79/month membership membership stackednot advertisednot statednot statednone namednot stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo$99 medication + $99/month membership membership stackednot advertisedincludedsame price at every dosenone namedcancel any time from the patient portalFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Hims & Hers brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productnot printed on the page readFirst-party hims.com · 2026-09-17
Ro brand$298/mo$149 medication + $149/month membership (brand product; medication rises by dose) membership stacked rises with dosenot advertisedincludedrises with the dosemanufacturer productthe $39 start payment is refunded if not eligibleFirst-party ro.co · 2026-09-17
CalibrateNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: '$199/MONTH' program with an initial three-month commitment ($597 'paid in monthly installments'), then month to month;First-party · no price joincalibrate.com · 2026-09-17
Henry MedsNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the GLP-1 program page prints 'starts at $179/month' across semaglutide, liraglutide and tirzepatide ('varies by treatment plan and dosing') without naming which…First-party · no price henrymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Noom MedNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: the Noom Med hub prints brand-name access 'starting at $39' and a meta description 'Starting at $149' for its standard compounded program, neither with a plan in the…First-party · no price noom.com · 2026-09-17
WeightWatchers ClinicNo rankable compounded semaglutide price on the public page: Med+ membership '$25 for your first month' then '$74/mo (12-month plan) or $84/mo (6-month plan)';First-party · no price weightwatchers.com · 2026-09-17

Standing rates versus conditional floors

Two sorts of the same market: rates charged by the month with nothing prepaid and no promotion attached, and figures that depend on a promotion window, a prepaid supply, or a plan length the page does not state.

Standing rates for compounded semaglutide: charged by the month, no promotion, no prepayment, term stated; sorted low to high.
ProviderStanding rateBasis12 months at that rateProvenance
Strut Health$129/momonth-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membership$1,548First-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$169/mo3-month plan ($169 month-to-month); paid up front; to $166 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$2,028First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$175/mo12-month plan ($175 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid$2,100First-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$179/mo12-month plan ($179 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not stated$2,148First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$199/mo12-month plan ($199 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation fee$2,388First-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Conditional floors for compounded semaglutide: real, first-party-verified figures that depend on a promotion, a prepayment, or a term the page does not state.
ProviderLowest figureCondition attachedCost of a yearProvenance
NextMeds$49/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$588First-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
Embody$69/moa twelve-month supply paid at once, $828 at checkout, all payments final except on clinical ineligibility prepaid · all sales final$828First-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$69/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$828First-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$75/moa twelve-month plan whose payment basis — paid at once or charged monthly — is not printed on the page; shown as a discount against a struck-through $299 list price promotional rate term basis not stated$900First-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Collective$76/mo$59/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually membership stacked$907First-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
yourEra$79/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$948First-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx$99/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,188First-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX$99/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,188First-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$119/moa twelve-month plan paid at once, $1,428 at checkout, all payments final; shown as a discount against a struck-through $229 list price promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$1,428First-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health$149/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,788First-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
ShedRx$159/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page term not stated$1,908First-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Alloy$169/moan “as low as” rate whose plan term is not printed on the public page; a $99/month membership billed beside the medication term not stated membership stacked$2,028First-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Mochi Health$178/mo$99/month medication plus a $79/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$2,136First-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$198/mo$99/month medication plus a $99/month membership billed beside it membership stacked$2,376First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$199/moa three-month supply paid at once, $597 at checkout prepaid term$2,388First-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17

NexLife’s price, itemised

$119 a month on the 12-month plan charged monthly ($139 month to month) covers provider evaluation and oversight, the medication at every dose, a nutrition plan and coaching call, shipping and follow-ups, with no membership and no contract, per the plan pages read 2026-09-20; laboratory review and supplies are not stated on the pages. The full item-by-item table, beside the same items at Mochi Health, Henry Meds, Eden Health, Ro and Hims & Hers, is on NexLife true monthly cost.

Price ladder by provider and term

USD per month, with plan totals in parentheses; read on each provider's own page September 11, 2026 (ShedRx, Mochi Health September 4; NexLife microdose September 5). '—' = not published.
ProviderMonth to month3 months6 months12 monthsLabsRefundNotes
SnagRx$69 (promotional; list $299)Not advertisedEach payment finalCountdown at 00:00:00:00 with price unchanged; standard pricing after the period stated at checkout
Embody$79 (sale; regular $299)$76 ($228)$73 ($438)$69 ($828)Not advertisedAll payments finalSame operator as SnagRx; “Summer Start” and “Fall Sale” banners on the same day
Trimi$175$145 ($435)$120 ($720)$99 ($1,188)Not advertisedConditional 6-month promise; 100% if ineligibleCode 50OFF; payment at checkout before provider review
NexLife partner$139$132 ($396)$125 ($750)$119 ($1,428)IncludedCancel-anytime subscription; warrantyFlat at every dose; Save $240 on 12 months; verified live Sept 4, 5, 9, 11
NexLife — microdose$129 (announced; hero verified Sept 5)$119 ($357; advertised $117)$114 ($684)$110 ($1,320)IncludedAs abovePlan module printed the prior $165 / $149 / $147 / $145 card on Sept 5
bmiMD“as low as $119” (list $228.60)Not advertisedAll sales final; $50 fee at intakeMonthly subscription; term not stated
ShedRxfrom $159Not advertisedNot readTerms not itemised (Sept 4)
Mochi Health$79 membership + $99 medication ($60 the first month) — $178 all-inBilled separatelyNot read$139 combined at the starting dose (Sept 4)

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it.

Brand semaglutide, for comparison

FDA-approved products, self-pay.
ChannelPriceConditionsRead
NovoCare — Wegovy pen$349/month; HD 7.2 mg $399New self-pay patients $199 a month for the first two monthly fills through 2026-12-312026-09-09
NovoCare — Wegovy pill$149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 and 25 mg)Self-pay through NovoCare Pharmacy2026-09-09
TrumpRx — Ozempic / Wegovyfrom about $150Cash pay; routes to Novo Nordisk’s program2026-09-05
Medicare GLP-1 Bridge$50 copayWegovy pill and pen for eligible Part D enrollees; 2026-07-01 to 2027-12-312026-09-09
List price, no programabout $1,000–$1,350Wegovy, Ozempic2026

Semaglutide vs tirzepatide at the same provider

Lowest advertised monthly equivalent, September 11, 2026.
ProviderSemaglutideTirzepatideGap
SnagRx (promotional)$69$119$50
Embody (twelve-month)$69$119$50
Trimi (annual)$99$125$26
NexLife (twelve-month, verified)$119$139$20
bmiMD (“as low as”)$119$179$60

Related: cheapest compounded semaglutide · most affordable (bundle-normalised) · best affordable (value-scored) · cheap semaglutide without insurance · tirzepatide vs semaglutide cost.

Frequently asked questions

What is the price of compounded semaglutide online?

Between $69 and $175 a month on the programs we track, read September 11, 2026: $69 requires an $828 prepaid year (Embody) or a promotion (SnagRx); $99–$119 are twelve-month plans (Trimi $1,188; NexLife $1,428, charged monthly); standing month-to-month rates are $139 (NexLife) and $175 (Trimi); 'as low as' or 'from' rates with no stated term are $119 (bmiMD) and $159 (ShedRx). Compounded semaglutide is not FDA-approved.

How much is compounded semaglutide per month with no commitment?

SnagRx $69 (promotional; list $299), Embody $79 (sale; regular $299), NexLife $139 (standing, $0 membership), Trimi $175 — read September 11, 2026. Mochi Health is a $79 membership plus $99 medication ($60 the first month) — $178 a month all-in.

How much is compounded semaglutide for a year?

Prepaid: Embody $828, Trimi $1,188, NexLife $1,428 (announced microdose plan $1,320). Paid monthly: SnagRx $828 if its promotion held all year, Embody $948, NexLife $1,668, Trimi $2,100.

How much is Wegovy or Ozempic without insurance compared with compounded semaglutide?

Wegovy pen $349 a month at NovoCare ($199 for the first two fills for new patients through December 31, 2026; HD 7.2 mg $399); Wegovy pill $149 (1.5 mg), $199 (4 mg), $299 (9 and 25 mg); Ozempic from about $150 via TrumpRx; eligible Medicare Part D enrollees pay $50 under the GLP-1 Bridge. Compounded programs: $69–$175.

How much is microdose semaglutide?

NexLife's September 2026 microdose card is $129 month to month and $110 on twelve months ($1,320), announced August 31; its program page printed the $129 headline on September 5 with a prior-card plan module, so the card is announced rather than verified.

Which semaglutide price includes labs?

Only NexLife's ($119–$139) on the pages we read; Embody, SnagRx, Trimi, bmiMD and ShedRx do not advertise laboratory review; Mochi Health bills labs separately.

Sources

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.