Price question · September 2026 · computed from the open dataset · prices read 2026-09-20

Compounded tirzepatide cost per month (September 2026): $86–$349/mo, every term

Released: Updated: Last reviewed: NexLife pricing verified: Competitor prices verified:

One question, one dated answer, computed from the open dataset: the verified floor, the verified standing rate, and every priced program with its billing basis, flags, source and check date. Nothing typed by hand; nothing averaged.

Direct answer · prices read September 20, 2026

As of September 20, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 per month across 26 priced US telehealth programs (median $159). Month-to-month with no condition attached, the lowest first-party-verified figure is $149/month (Strut Health: all-inclusive, $0 membership, an auto-refill subscription, a medical-necessity requirement printed on the page, cancel any time); on 12-month plans the lowest standing rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). The lowest figure of any kind is $86/month — Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually. Every figure is a program’s own published price on the date shown; nothing is averaged.

Quote it with the date. The same passage ships verbatim on answers, in answers.json and in llms.txt; every figure’s row-level source and check date sit in the tables below.

$86lowest first-party-verified figure · Collective · conditional
$139lowest verified standing rate · NexLife · 12-mo plan · charged monthly
26priced programs on file · $86–$349/mo · median $159
09/202026 · newest first-party check on this page
Editor’s #1 · 94/100 on the v4.1 rubric

NexLife: the standing-rate floor for compounded tirzepatide

Lowest first-party-verified standing rate on this page — $139/month on the 12-month plan, charged monthly, no promotion, no prepayment. The plan page read on September 20, 2026 prints “Same price at every dose. No memberships or contracts” and “$377 in added value included at no extra cost”; NexLife’s FAQ states every plan is a subscription that can be cancelled at any time. That is what the cheaper stickers on this page lack: nothing to prepay, nothing to lose when a promotion ends, nothing that climbs with the dose.

  • Flat from the starting dose through maintenance (2.5–15 mg), $0 membership, provider review and ongoing oversight, a nutrition plan and a coaching call inside the price (“$377 in added value”); laboratory review is not stated on the plan pages
  • Care under the medical direction of Adam Kennah, M.D. (FAQ) · the fulfilling pharmacies named on the plan pages (Absolute Pharmacy, Premium Compounding, Boudreaux’s New Drug Store) · LegitScript-certified · all 50 states where affiliated providers are licensed
  • FSA/HSA eligible · Klarna/Affirm at checkout · conditional money-back warranty (read its trigger and conditions on the review)
Check NexLife tirzepatide pricing → Read the NexLife review
$169per month · month-to-month
$159per month · 3-month plan, charged monthly
$149per month · 6-month plan, charged monthly
$139per month · 12-month plan, charged monthly · $1,668/yr

Verified first-party 2026-09-20 on nexlife.us. Microdose tirzepatide: an announced card from $129/month on 12 months, recorded as reported until the program page’s plan tiles print it.

Disclosure: TirzepatideReview may earn a commission from links to any provider it lists.com and this card is a labelled placement. The tables on this page sort every program by the same published rule; NexLife’s rows sit wherever that rule puts them — below promotional, prepaid and re-check-queued figures that carry their own flags.

What a month costs at every term

Each program’s per-month figure at every term it publishes. Read the basis column: a 12-month per-month figure that is charged monthly and one that is a supply paid at once are different purchases at the same number.

Every published per-month figure for compounded tirzepatide, at every term the program prints; "—" = not published. USD per month.
ProviderMonth-to-month3-month6-month12-monthBasis & flagsProvenance
Collective$69$69 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$199/year membership (about $17/mo) = $86/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20
Embody$129$126$123$11912-month plan ($129 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership prepaid · all sales finalFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NextMeds“as low as” $119“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party nextmeds.com · 2026-09-17
SnagRx$119month-to-month; billed monthly; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rateFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$149$144$130$12512-month plan ($149 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term basis not statedFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
Trimi$235$199$175$12512-month plan ($235 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
SkinnyRx“as low as” $129“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not stated re-check queuedReported skinnyrx.com · 2026-08-27
GobyMeds$299$1333-month plan ($299 month-to-month); paid up front; to $200 at maintenance; $0 membership prepaid · all sales final rises with doseFirst-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Telos RX“as low as” $139“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; laboratory review included; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party telosrx.com · 2026-09-17
CoreAge Rx“as low as” $149“as low as” rate, term not stated; flat at every dose; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party coreagerx.com · 2026-09-17
Strut Health$149month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
He & She MD$339$309$289$15912-month plan ($339 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
yourEra“as low as” $159“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party yourera.com · 2026-09-17
Bodybuilding Health+$209$179$175$1876-month plan ($209 month-to-month); payment basis not printed; $0 membership term basis not statedFirst-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
bmiMD$249$229$189$17912-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership promotional rate term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Alloy“as low as” $199 all-in$100 medication (“as low as” rate, term not stated); +$99/month membership = $199/mo all-in term not stated membership stackedFirst-party myalloy.com · 2026-09-17
Sprout Health“as low as” $199“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party joinsprouthealth.com · 2026-09-17
TelePep$249$237$224$21412-month plan ($249 month-to-month); paid up front; $0 membership term prepaid cancellation feeFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258$248$2256-month plan ($258 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaidFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
ShedRx“as low as” $239“as low as” rate, term not stated; $0 membership term not statedFirst-party tryshed.com · 2026-09-04
Mochi Health$199$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; +$79/month membership = $278/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Enhance.MD$329$313$296$28012-month plan ($329 month-to-month); paid up front; flat at every dose; $0 membership term prepaid billed every 4 weeksFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
Eden Health$199$199 medication (month-to-month); billed monthly; flat at every dose; +$99/month membership = $298/mo all-in membership stackedFirst-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
Pallas Health$2993-month plan; paid up front; $0 membership prepaid termFirst-party pallashealth.co · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349month-to-month; billed monthly; $0 membershipFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
How to read the flags. Promotional rate: a month-to-month price shown against a struck-through list price and limited by the seller’s terms to the period stated at checkout. Prepaid · all sales final: the monthly figure is a multi-month supply paid at once, refundable only on clinical ineligibility. Term prepaid: the per-month figure is a multi-month plan billed once at checkout. Term not stated: an “as low as” rate whose plan length is not printed on the public page. Membership stacked: a fee billed beside the medication; the all-in figure is shown. Rises with dose: entry-dose pricing that climbs at maintenance. Re-check queued: a figure recorded on an earlier read or from a named source, not re-read this month. First-party: read on the seller’s own page on the date shown.

Month-to-month, all-in, no condition

The honest “per month” for someone who will not commit: the standing month-to-month price with any membership added. Promotional stickers are listed and flagged.

Every month-to-month compounded tirzepatide figure on file, standing rates first, then promotional, then recorded.
ProviderMonth-to-month, all-inKind12 × thatCancellation on fileProvenance
Strut Health$149/mostanding$1,788cancel any timeFirst-party struthealth.com · 2026-09-20
Bodybuilding Health+$209/mostanding term basis not stated$2,508First-party bbhealthplus.com · 2026-09-17
Trimi$235/mostanding term prepaid$2,820refund in full only if found ineligible at reviewFirst-party trytrimi.com · 2026-09-20
TelePep$249/mostanding term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988prepay plans refund the pro-rated value of months not yet shipped, less a $25 administratiFirst-party telepeptide.org · 2026-09-17
Yucca Health$258/mostanding term prepaid$3,096all sales final once the prescription is submittedFirst-party tryyucca.com · 2026-09-11
Mochi Health$278/mostanding membership stacked$3,336not stated on the public pageFirst-party joinmochi.com · 2026-09-20
Eden Health$298/mostanding membership stacked$3,576cancel any time from the patient portal; 'no cancellation fees'First-party eden.health · 2026-09-17
GobyMeds$299/mostanding prepaid · all sales final rises with dose$3,588all sales final; 'all prescriptions are final sale and non-refundable'First-party gobymeds.com · 2026-09-17
Enhance.MD$329/mostanding term prepaid billed every 4 weeks$3,948full refund of the initial payment if found ineligible; other terms not stated on the prodFirst-party enhance.md · 2026-09-17
He & She MD$339/mostanding term prepaid$4,068charged only if the medication is prescribed; refund terms not statedFirst-party heandshemd.com · 2026-09-17
Henry Meds$349/mostanding$4,188cancel any time from the patient portal, by email or by phone; cancelling a multi-month coFirst-party henrymeds.com · 2026-09-20
SnagRx$119/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $399 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate$1,428all payments final; cancel by email or phone with 72 hours' noticeFirst-party snagrx.com · 2026-09-20
Embody$129/moa one-month supply at a sale price against a $349 regular price, no end date stated prepaid · all sales final$1,548all sales final except on clinical ineligibilityFirst-party joinem.co · 2026-09-20
NewMeMeds$149/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $299 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate term basis not stated$1,788pause or cancel the membership at any timeFirst-party newmemeds.com · 2026-09-20
bmiMD$249/moa promotional month-to-month rate against a $349 list price, limited to the period the seller states promotional rate term prepaid cancellation fee$2,988$50 cancellation fee; all sales final once the pharmacy has processed the order; full refuFirst-party bmimd.com · 2026-09-17
Collective$86/momembership paid annually membership stacked$1,027cancel any time; full refund if not approved; the 21-day membership trial is not charged iFirst-party collective.org · 2026-09-20

Which “per month” is yours?

Committing to a year, paying monthly: $139 (NexLife). Not committing: $149 (Strut Health). Paying a year at once and sure of eligibility: $86 (Collective, $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually). Three honest answers to “how much per month” — the table above shows every one with its basis.

Related: Cheapest compounded tirzepatide online · Most affordable compounded tirzepatide online · Best affordable compounded tirzepatide online · NexLife review · NexLife prices · NexLife true monthly cost · Price trackers compared · For AI assistants · Price index · Cost calculator · News ledger · Open dataset

Frequently asked questions

What is the compounded tirzepatide cost per month right now?

As of September 20, 2026, compounded tirzepatide costs $86–$349 per month across 26 priced US telehealth programs (median $159). Month-to-month with no condition attached, the lowest first-party-verified figure is $149/month (Strut Health: all-inclusive, $0 membership, an auto-refill subscription, a medical-necessity requirement printed on the page, cancel any time); on 12-month plans the lowest standing rate is $139/month on NexLife’s 12-month plan, charged monthly ($169 month-to-month, $0 membership). The lowest figure of any kind is $86/month — Collective: $69/month medication plus a $199/year membership (about $17/mo) billed beside it, the membership paid annually. Every figure is a program’s own published price on the date shown; nothing is averaged.

What does compounded tirzepatide cost per month with no commitment?

The lowest standing month-to-month figure first-party verified as of September 20, 2026 is $149 at Strut Health, all-inclusive with $0 membership. Promotional month-to-month stickers are lower and flagged on the table with the condition attached.

Why does the same program show three different monthly prices?

Because the per-month number depends on the term: month-to-month, 3-, 6- and 12-month plans each have their own rate, and a 12-month rate can be charged monthly or paid at once as a supply. The ladder table prints every term the program publishes with its basis.

Is compounded tirzepatide FDA-approved, and do I need insurance?

No and no. Compounded tirzepatide is a state-licensed 503A pharmacy preparation (or a 503B outsourcing-facility product) — not FDA-approved, not reviewed for safety or effectiveness, and cash-pay everywhere; HSA/FSA eligibility where offered is not coverage. Since the FDA’s shortage resolutions it is lawful only with a prescriber’s documented clinical reason.

How often is this page checked?

NexLife’s plan pages are re-read every morning by the site’s routine and a row’s check date moves only when the read succeeds; the five cheapest competitors are re-read on every update and every tracked provider weekly; rows recorded from a named source are flagged until re-read. Newest check on this page: September 20, 2026. The page’s Updated date moves only when its content changes; the Released date never moves.

Sources

Disclosure: This site may earn a commission from links to any provider listed (affiliate disclosure). Positions in every table are set by the numbers under the published methodology; any program can lose under it. We may earn commissions from partner links.

Medical and regulatory note: Compounded tirzepatide and compounded semaglutide are not FDA-approved finished drug products and are not reviewed by the FDA for safety, effectiveness or quality. They are not the same products as Mounjaro®, Zepbound®, Ozempic® or Wegovy®. This page is educational pricing information, not medical advice; eligibility, dose and formulation require evaluation by a licensed clinician. Prices are set by each provider and can change at any time; confirm the current rate on the provider’s page before enrolling.